Company
Your Vital Edge
Your Vital Edge publishes oral semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, compounded semaglutide, brand semaglutide and brand tirzepatide, from $199 to $835 a month.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 7 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 19 readings
Read from yourvitaledge.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Your Vital Edge
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Your Vital Edge's website without a paid referral.
What it costs
first month, including required fees on record · Compounded oral semaglutide capsules, flat monthly fee
first month, including required fees on record · Compounded oral Tirzepatide capsules, flat monthly fee
first month, including required fees on record · Compounded Semaglutide, flat monthly fee
first month, including required fees on record · Compounded Tirzepatide, flat monthly fee
first month, including required fees on record · Rybelsus® brand oral tablet, flat monthly fee
first month, including required fees on record · Ozempic® brand, flat monthly fee
first month, including required fees on record · Mounjaro® brand, flat monthly fee
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Consultation is included in medication plans. The separate $80 fee applies only if medication is not prescribed. Read October 2026: https://www.yourvitaledge.com/
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Per month at its shortest term | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0883 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral capsule | Per month at shortest term$199 Compounded oral semaglutide capsules, flat monthly fee | Record |
| EntryTR-0712 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormOral capsule | Per month at shortest term$269 Compounded oral Tirzepatide capsules, flat monthly fee | Record |
| EntryTR-0707 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Per month at shortest term$350 Compounded Semaglutide, flat monthly fee | Record |
| EntryTR-0708 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Per month at shortest term$450 Compounded Tirzepatide, flat monthly fee | Record |
| EntryTR-0711 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Per month at shortest term$645 Rybelsus® brand oral tablet, flat monthly fee | Record |
| EntryTR-0709 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Per month at shortest term$705 Ozempic® brand, flat monthly fee | Record |
| EntryTR-0710 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Per month at shortest term$835 Mounjaro® brand, flat monthly fee | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The displayed medication plans include consultation, medication and shipping. The $80 consultation fee applies only when medication is not prescribed, so it is not added to these plan prices. Nationwide virtual consultations do not by themselves confirm each medication can be shipped to every state. Confirm the pharmacy, cancellation deadline and refund terms before enrolling.
- 2. This record now covers the Rybelsus tablet. The compounded semaglutide capsule is separately recorded as TR-0883. Earlier combined readings remain in the history; separation does not mean either product was withdrawn.
Show 4 more notesHide 4 more notes
- 3. The provider describes this oral tirzepatide product as capsules. The earlier tablet label was a classification error, not evidence that the formulation changed. Source: https://www.yourvitaledge.com/
- 4. Your Vital Edge lists compounded oral semaglutide capsules at $199 initially and $199 per month, including consultation and shipping. This capsule offer was previously grouped with the Rybelsus tablet in TR-0711; it is separated here to preserve its actual form. The separate $80 consultation fee applies only if medication is not prescribed. Source: https://www.yourvitaledge.com/
- 5. Confirm dispensing pharmacy, shipping eligibility, cancellation and refund terms before enrolling. A national virtual-consultation claim does not confirm every medication ships to every state.
September 2026
- 6. Eleven distinct priced GLP-1 products found on the homepage, but /terms, /terms-of-service, /faq, /refund, /cancellation-policy and /hipaa-notice all 404 (only /privacy-policy loads besides the homepage), so no cancellation/refund policy text or an explicit state list could be verified anywhere beyond the homepage/footer's 'Virtual Care Nationwide' marketing line -- recorded as not-found rather than treated as an all-50 claim. A footnote states 'If medication isn't prescribed, the tele-health consult fee is $80' (a fallback fee, not a program price). Physical address is Chattanooga, TN with virtual care elsewhere.
Understand the terms
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Your Vital Edge: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/your-vital-edge