Treatment Registry
TR-0476 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Better Med Spa · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
1-month program card; minimum commitment and invoice unverified

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$300/Month (1 Month)”

$300Published figureCharged todayNot verified
3-month program card; minimum commitment and invoice unverified

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$290/Month (3 Months)”

$290Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Better Med Spa

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Better Med Spa's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesIllinois
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationThe program cards show one- and three-month options. The general membership FAQ instead says six months and general terms require 12 months with a $200 early termination fee. Membership and service purchases are described as non-refundable. The selected treatment commitment, cancellation deadline and invoice remain uncertain because these sources do not agree.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. The GLP-1 membership advertises a qualifying virtual consultation among its benefits; general terms separately describe in-person-only services.

Recorded from bettermedspa.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — The GLP-1 membership includes a virtual consultation, home delivery and care guidance. The published monthly figures do not establish the full advance payment for the three-month option. General aesthetic membership terms should not be assumed to govern this treatment plan.
  2. 2. October 2026 — The current treatment page describes injections and Illinois telehealth or clinic care. It does not identify the dispensing device or confirm whether the injection is compounded, as earlier sources described. The advertised prices do not resolve the conflicting minimum commitments or the amount charged before treatment. https://www.bettermedspa.com/treatments/semaglutide https://www.bettermedspa.com/memberships https://www.bettermedspa.com/terms-and-conditions

7 further notes concern other Better Med Spa programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0476
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
3

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Better Med Spa — compounded semaglutide (TR-0476). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0476

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.