Liraglutide
Sold by Better Med Spa · Injection · device not recorded · every liraglutide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Liraglutide program card, $550/month; commitment and invoice unverified Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$550/Month (1 Month)” | $550Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Better Med Spa's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Illinois |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The liraglutide card says one month. The same page’s general membership FAQ says six months, while general terms require 12 months and describe a $200 early-termination fee. Those terms also make memberships and services non-refundable. The selected liraglutide plan’s actual commitment and cancellation rules are not established by these conflicting descriptions; obtain the treatment-specific terms before enrolling. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. The GLP-1 membership advertises a qualifying virtual consultation among its benefits; general terms separately describe in-person-only services. |
Recorded from bettermedspa.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Prices are branded 'Membership' but include the medication itself (the memberships page lists 'Home Delivery: Your treatment is shipped conveniently to you' as an included benefit), so they were recorded as prices, not the excluded-medication membership field. Liraglutide is priced ($550/mo) but has no dedicated schema drug category; recorded as unspecified GLP-1. Contradiction found: the memberships page says the GLP-1 membership includes home delivery and a virtual-visit option, while the site's general Terms & Conditions (Section 5) states 'All services are performed in person at our clinic... Our services are not goods, are not shipped or mailed, and cannot be delivered, transmitted, or performed remotely' — these two pages directly conflict on whether the GLP-1 program is remote/shipped or in-person only. Also per the Terms, all GLP-1 memberships carry a 12-month minimum commitment and a $200 early-termination fee, which is a real barrier to 'cancel anytime,' not mentioned on the pricing page itself.
- 2. October 2026 — The $550 monthly program is explicitly labeled liraglutide. It should not be read as a semaglutide or tirzepatide offer. The membership includes a virtual consultation and delivery; the precise formulation and liraglutide-specific eligibility and cancellation terms need confirmation.
- 3. October 2026 — The current liraglutide program explicitly uses daily subcutaneous injections and offers care through its Lincoln Park clinic or Illinois telehealth. A pen or vial, named brand, and compounding classification are not established. The recorded ingredient has been corrected to liraglutide, as named in the provider’s program. https://www.bettermedspa.com/treatments/liraglutide
- 4. October 2026 — The one-month liraglutide card, six-month general membership FAQ, and 12-month minimum in the general terms do not agree. The membership page advertises virtual care and delivery, while general terms describe services performed only in person. Confirm the liraglutide-specific commitment, care location, delivery, invoice and cancellation terms before enrolling. https://www.bettermedspa.com/memberships https://www.bettermedspa.com/terms-and-conditions
5 further notes concern other Better Med Spa programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.