Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Oak · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Recorded initial charges
First month
at least $190
first month, including required fees on record. The published monthly rate excludes one-time and annual fees; introductory and conditional rates may change. Some fee details are unverified or unpublished; this sum does not establish the full amount payable.
| Medication · Month to month · recorded initial monthly payment | $190 |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee · Oak's terms of use say patients are charged a membership fee for a provider consult, while its marketing says there are no hidden membership fees. Neither sentence carries a dollar figure, so there is no amount to add. | Not included |
A required charge cannot be included because its amount or billing period is unresolved. This is a partial sum, not the full bill.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Month to month “as little as $190/month or lower” | Per month$190 | Charged today$190 |
Price sources
- Month to month · oaklovesyou.com — read August 2026
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
- September 2026 — $190
- September 2026 — $190
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
|---|---|
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | You can cancel at any time by logging into the Site and choosing to cancel your subscription or close your account. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Charged, and the amount is not published. Oak's terms of use say patients are charged a membership fee for a provider consult, while its marketing says there are no hidden membership fees. Neither sentence carries a dollar figure, so there is no amount to add. |
Not yet checked: states.
Recorded from oaklovesyou.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Oak advertises three different starting prices across its own site: $119, $167 with an unexplained asterisk, and $190. No page attaches a commitment term to any of them.
- 2. September 2026 — On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “OAK is providing the Services of our Site to 45 states of the U.S., unless a particular state has laws that interfere with our provisioning of a certain product or service in that state.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
- 3. September 2026 — Oak's own pages disagree about whether it charges a membership fee. Its home page reads “Oak's programs start at as little as $119/month, with no hidden membership fees, no surprise charges, and free shipping”, while its terms of use say patients are charged a membership fee for a provider consult. Neither sentence carries a dollar figure, and the addresses a company of this kind usually puts its terms on, /faq and /pricing, both return a 404. No membership amount is recorded because Oak publishes none, and the marketing sentence is not treated as settling the question against its own terms.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.