Treatment Registry

Compare

HealthiCare and Oak

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. HealthiCare's recorded program comes to $16 less in recorded initial charges; the displayed sums may use an upper fee or omit an unresolved charge. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

HealthiCare

$174

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $174 advertised · Monthly Plan, billed monthly

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyF&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, 5484 Dixie Hig…
Terms published2 (1 month, 3 months)

“Monthly Plan Billed monthly $174.00 / Save 15% Three-Month Plan $443.70 billed every 3 months $147.90 monthly equivalent”

Read on healthicare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0089

Visit HealthiCare

We earn nothing from this link. It opens HealthiCare's website without a paid referral.

Oak

at least $190

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $190 advertised · Month to month

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation feeCharged, amount not published
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“as little as $190/month or lower”

Read on oaklovesyou.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0016

Enroll with Oak

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons