Treatment Registry

Company

Oak

Oak publishes compounded semaglutide at $190 a month — Month to month.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 1 program
  • 1 identified molecule
  • 3 readings

Read from oaklovesyou.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Oak

Enroll with Oak

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

What it costs

first month, including required fees on record · Month to month

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Evidence: August 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Evidence: September 2026

Consultation fee

Charged; amount not published. Oak's terms of use say patients are charged a membership fee for a provider consult, while its marketing says there are no hidden membership fees. Neither sentence carries a dollar figure, so there is no amount to add.

Evidence: September 2026

Not yet checked: states.

Programs

EntryProgramPer month
at its shortest term
Link
EntryTR-0016ProgramCompounded semaglutidePer month at shortest term$190
Month to month
EnrollPaid link

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

September 2026

  1. 1. Oak's own pages disagree about whether it charges a membership fee. Its home page reads “Oak's programs start at as little as $119/month, with no hidden membership fees, no surprise charges, and free shipping”, while its terms of use say patients are charged a membership fee for a provider consult. Neither sentence carries a dollar figure, and the addresses a company of this kind usually puts its terms on, /faq and /pricing, both return a 404. No membership amount is recorded because Oak publishes none, and the marketing sentence is not treated as settling the question against its own terms.

September 2026

  1. 2. On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “OAK is providing the Services of our Site to 45 states of the U.S., unless a particular state has laws that interfere with our provisioning of a certain product or service in that state.” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
Show 1 more noteHide 1 more note

August 2026

  1. 3. Oak advertises three different starting prices across its own site: $119, $167 with an unexplained asterisk, and $190. No page attaches a commitment term to any of them.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Compare Oak with

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Oak: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/oak