Compare
CoreAge Rx and Oak
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. Oak's recorded program comes to $9 less in recorded initial charges; the displayed sums may use an upper fee or omit an unresolved charge. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$199Using highest published fee
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $99 advertised · Month to month
| Membership | None. “There are no membership fees, no auto-rebills, and no surprise charges.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $50 to $100 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“Semaglutide Starting at $99/mo Prescription weight loss delivered to your door”
Read on coreagerx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0011
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
at least $190
first month, including required fees on record
Form not recorded
◯ $190 advertised · Month to month
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Charged, amount not published |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“as little as $190/month or lower”
Read on oaklovesyou.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0016
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons