Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Enhance MD · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
What you actually pay
Per month
$212
| Medication · GLP-1 Core, month to month | $212 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| GLP-1 Core, month to monthAdvertised “GLP-1 Core semaglutide — Starting at $112 first month — $212 /month (All doses)” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$212 | Charged today$112 |
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
- August 31, 2026 — $212 · imported observation, no quote of ours
- September 2, 2026 — $212
- August 31, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
Not yet checked: states, cancellation and membership.
Recorded from enhance.md. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 31, 2026 — Enhance MD prices its three GLP-1 tiers with a lower first-month rate that roughly doubles from month two on. The cards read "GLP-1 Core semaglutide — Starting at $112 first month — $212 /month (All doses)"; "GLP-1 Advanced tirzepatide — Starting at $180 first month — $280 /month (All Doses)"; and "GLP-1 Elite semaglutide + tirzepatide — Starting at $222 first month — $322 /month (All Doses)". Each tier lists "4 Weeks of Medication", "Ongoing Provider Care & Support" and "Metabolic Lab Testing Every 6 Months".
- 2. August 31, 2026 — The discount claim, quoted twice from the same page the same day: the site-wide banner, "Begin GLP-1 weight loss with up to $150 off your first order. Get started today", and the hero, "Labor Day Sale: Our Best Offer of the Year. Save up to $150 on your first order."
- 3. August 31, 2026 — The four-week arithmetic, shown. Enhance MD publishes "4 Weeks of Medication" and "$212 /month" on the same card. Thirteen four-week supplies is 364 days, so a year is 13 × $212 = $2,756. Twelve payments of $212 would be $2,544. The figure is our multiplication of theirs.
- 4. August 31, 2026 — Enhance.MD is a management company, not the entity that treats patients. Its own footer states: "Enhance.MD LLC is a patient management platform that provides administrative and operational support to physicians and practitioners employed by Enhance Wellness PC and iThriveMD PC, who deliver care through a telehealth platform. Enhance.MD LLC does not provide medical or pharmacy services, employ healthcare providers, or influence clinical decision-making. Payment does not guarantee the prescribing or dispensing of medication." The registered address given is "16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, Delaware 19958".
- 5. August 31, 2026 — Enhance.MD backs its pricing with two written guarantees: "Same price at every dose — Our 'same price at every dose' guarantee means you pay the same flat rate no matter how much your dose increases—no hidden fees or price jumps" and "100% Money-back guarantee — If at any point during the onboarding process your provider finds you ineligible for medication, Enhance.MD will provide a refund."
- 6. September 2, 2026 — On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “We are pleased to inform you that Enhance.MD is licensed in all 50 states. However, based on product availability, we will be launching in select states which currently include:” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.
2 further notes concern other Enhance MD programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.