Treatment Registry
TR-1107 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide program

Sold by Enhance MD · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide program record

The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
GLP-1 Elite — 1-month selection, advertised $379/mo; billed every 4 weeks

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription and clinician eligibility required. The visible card states $379/mo and billing every 4 weeks; the total selected invoice, initial collection and renewal amount are not established. No calendar-month or full-term invoice is inferred. Named plan terms and general 28-day subscription wording differ.

Advertised

“1-month $50 off first order Billed every 4 weeks $379/mo”

$379Published figureCharged todayNot verified
GLP-1 Elite — 3-month selection, advertised $360/mo; billed every 12 weeks

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription and clinician eligibility required. The visible card states $360/mo and billing every 12 weeks; the total selected invoice, initial collection and renewal amount are not established. No calendar-month or full-term invoice is inferred. Named plan terms and general 28-day subscription wording differ.

Advertised

“3-month Save 5% + $100 off first order Billed every 12 weeks $360/mo”

$360Published figureCharged todayNot verified
GLP-1 Elite — 6-month selection, advertised $341/mo; billed every 24 weeks

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription and clinician eligibility required. The visible card states $341/mo and billing every 24 weeks; the total selected invoice, initial collection and renewal amount are not established. No calendar-month or full-term invoice is inferred. Named plan terms and general 28-day subscription wording differ.

Advertised

“6-month Save 10% + $100 off first order Billed every 24 weeks $341/mo”

$341Published figureCharged todayNot verified
GLP-1 Elite — 12-month selection, advertised $322/mo; billed every 48 weeks

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Prescription and clinician eligibility required. The visible card states $322/mo and billing every 48 weeks; the total selected invoice, initial collection and renewal amount are not established. No calendar-month or full-term invoice is inferred. Named plan terms and general 28-day subscription wording differ.

Advertised

“12-month Save 15% + $100 off first order Billed every 48 weeks $322/mo”

$322Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Enroll with Enhance MD

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyTru Meds Rx, Strive Pharmacy and Pharmacy Hub (FAQ network; individual dispenser not established)
States40 states (plus the District of Columbia): Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Iowa, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, North Carolina, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, Wisconsin, West Virginia, and Wyoming
PrescriberLive visit
CancellationSubscriptions auto-renew unless canceled before the next billing cycle. The FAQ permits pause or cancellation at any time and describes 28-day renewal/refill billing; named plan cards show billing every 4, 12, 24 or 48 weeks. Full payment terms are provided at checkout. Onboarding ineligibility qualifies for a full initial-payment refund; this is not a general later-cancellation or dispensed-prescription refund. Prescription returns are not accepted. The published 5–10 business days is a processing estimate, not an additional refund entitlement.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from enhance.md. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Program costs include lab work, virtual medical-provider visits, medication through partnered pharmacies and shipping. No separate provider-care or consultation amount is priced; an optional free consultation booking is not a published universal fee schedule. A prescription sent to a patient-selected pharmacy is billed separately by that pharmacy at its own prices. Sources: https://enhance.md/faq and https://enhance.md/shipping-returns.
  2. 2. October 2026 — The published pharmacy lists differ: the FAQ names Tru Meds Rx, Strive Pharmacy and Pharmacy Hub; the terms name Rite-Away Pharmacy, Vios Compounding Pharmacy and TruMedsRx, with other licensed pharmacies possible. These are network statements, not an assignment of a particular dispenser to a patient or formulation. The consumer notice names TruMedsRx. Sources: https://enhance.md/faq, https://enhance.md/terms-of-service and https://enhance.md/notice-to-consumers.
  3. 3. October 2026 — The availability answer lists 40 states plus DC, subject to product availability and eligibility. Its separate statement about licensure in all 50 states does not establish nationwide service. A medical-provider video visit determines eligibility; the site names US-licensed physicians and nurse practitioners. Source: https://enhance.md/faq.
  4. 4. October 2026 — The terms require cancellation before the next billing cycle, while the FAQ permits pausing or canceling at any time and describes 28-day renewal and refill billing. Selected treatment cards describe longer billing intervals. Full checkout payment terms are not established by these public summaries. Initial onboarding ineligibility qualifies for a full initial-payment refund; the 5–10 business-day processing estimate is not an extra refund promise. Prescription returns are not accepted, and quality concerns can be raised with the provider. Sources: https://enhance.md/terms-of-service, https://enhance.md/faq and https://enhance.md/shipping-returns.
  5. 5. October 2026 — GLP-1 Elite advertises 12-month selection $322/mo with billing every 48 weeks; 6-month selection $341/mo with billing every 24 weeks; 3-month selection $360/mo with billing every 12 weeks; 1-month selection $379/mo with billing every 4 weeks. The advertised rate is not a verified full selected invoice or calendar-month bill. First-order discount language does not establish an amount collected. Source: https://enhance.md/product/elite-tirzepatide-and-semaglutide.
  6. 6. October 2026 — GLP-1 Elite is described as a compounded injection program combining semaglutide and tirzepatide. The named inclusion answer says it includes four weeks of Elite medication formulated with both ingredients, ongoing care, six-monthly lab testing, essential supplies, coaching and platform access. A single coformulated dosage unit, assigned vial or pen, exact strengths and concurrent dosing regimen are not established. The company’s comparative clinical marketing is not independent evidence of additional benefit or safety. Source: https://enhance.md/product/elite-tirzepatide-and-semaglutide.

14 further notes concern other Enhance MD programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1107
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Enhance MD — compounded semaglutide + tirzepatide (TR-1107). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1107

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.