Treatment Registry
TR-0093 ActiveRecorded August 31, 2026Last verified September 2, 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

Sold by Enhance MD · Injection, pen · every compounded tirzepatide record

What you actually pay

Per month

$280

Medication · GLP-1 Advanced, month to month$280

Added from the figures recorded below.

Price

TermPer monthCharged today
GLP-1 Advanced, month to month

GLP-1 Advanced tirzepatide — Starting at $180 first month — $280 /month (All Doses)

source, read August 31, 2026

Per month$280Charged today$180
GLP-1 Elite (semaglutide + tirzepatide), month to month

GLP-1 Elite semaglutide + tirzepatide — Starting at $222 first month — $322 /month (All Doses)

source, read August 31, 2026

Per month$322Charged today$222
Enroll with Enhance MD

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

History

  1. August 31, 2026$280 · imported observation, no quote of ours
  2. September 2, 2026$280
  • August 31, 2026Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 31, 2026
PrescriberLive visit
Consult feeNot disclosed as of August 31, 2026

Not yet checked: states, cancellation and membership.

Recorded from enhance.md. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. August 31, 2026Enhance MD prices its three GLP-1 tiers with a lower first-month rate that roughly doubles from month two on. The cards read "GLP-1 Core semaglutide — Starting at $112 first month — $212 /month (All doses)"; "GLP-1 Advanced tirzepatide — Starting at $180 first month — $280 /month (All Doses)"; and "GLP-1 Elite semaglutide + tirzepatide — Starting at $222 first month — $322 /month (All Doses)". Each tier lists "4 Weeks of Medication", "Ongoing Provider Care & Support" and "Metabolic Lab Testing Every 6 Months".
  2. 2. August 31, 2026The discount claim, quoted twice from the same page the same day: the site-wide banner, "Begin GLP-1 weight loss with up to $150 off your first order. Get started today", and the hero, "Labor Day Sale: Our Best Offer of the Year. Save up to $150 on your first order."
  3. 3. August 31, 2026No product on enhance.md is $150 off. Five cards carried a price on August 31, 2026: GLP-1 Core, GLP-1 Advanced, GLP-1 Elite, NAD+ Therapy and Microdosing Tirzepatide. Three show a first-month figure — $112 against $212, $180 against $280 and $222 against $322 — and each of those gaps is exactly $100. The other two, NAD+ at “$169 /month” and Microdosing Tirzepatide at “$169 /month”, carry no first-month figure at all; their first-month slots are empty in the page's own markup, so a reader sees no discount rather than a broken one.
  4. 4. August 31, 2026The four-week arithmetic, shown. Enhance MD publishes "4 Weeks of Medication" and "$212 /month" on the same card. Thirteen four-week supplies is 364 days, so a year is 13 × $212 = $2,756. Twelve payments of $212 would be $2,544. The figure is our multiplication of theirs.
  5. 5. August 31, 2026Enhance.MD’s microdose card gives a monthly price and a quarterly shipment in the same block, and never says which one you are billed on: "Microdosing Tirzepatide lower-dose tirzepatide — Starting at $169 /month (1mg/week) — Dual GLP-1 + GIP signaling at lower, capped doses — Medication shipped every 12 weeks — Ongoing Provider Care & Support."
  6. 6. August 31, 2026Enhance.MD is a management company, not the entity that treats patients. Its own footer states: "Enhance.MD LLC is a patient management platform that provides administrative and operational support to physicians and practitioners employed by Enhance Wellness PC and iThriveMD PC, who deliver care through a telehealth platform. Enhance.MD LLC does not provide medical or pharmacy services, employ healthcare providers, or influence clinical decision-making. Payment does not guarantee the prescribing or dispensing of medication." The registered address given is "16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, Delaware 19958".
  7. 7. August 31, 2026Enhance.MD backs its pricing with two written guarantees: "Same price at every dose — Our 'same price at every dose' guarantee means you pay the same flat rate no matter how much your dose increases—no hidden fees or price jumps" and "100% Money-back guarantee — If at any point during the onboarding process your provider finds you ineligible for medication, Enhance.MD will provide a refund."
  8. 8. September 2, 2026On where it operates, the company's own wording is: “We are pleased to inform you that Enhance.MD is licensed in all 50 states. However, based on product availability, we will be launching in select states which currently include:” No list of served states appears, so none is recorded above.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0093
Readings
2

Related records

What else Enhance MD sells

All Enhance MD programs and terms

Compounded tirzepatide at a similar price

The records either side of this one in the recorded spread. Not a ranking, and not a recommendation — a position among 307 records of the same molecule.

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Enhance MD compounded tirzepatide (TR-0093). Last verified September 2, 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0093

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.