Treatment Registry
TR-0827 ActiveRecorded September 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Prime Doctor RX · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Month-to-month, billed every 4 weeksAdvertised

“Semaglutide Injection Personalized GLP-1 care with semaglutide injection when clinically appropriate. $179 / mo* Month-to-month: $249 every 4 weeks 12 weeks upfront $657 · $219/mo 24 weeks upfront $1,194 · $199/mo 52 weeks upfront $2,327 · $179/mo”

$249Per 4 weeksCharged today$249
12 weeks paid upfront

“Semaglutide Injection Personalized GLP-1 care with semaglutide injection when clinically appropriate. $179 / mo* Month-to-month: $249 every 4 weeks 12 weeks upfront $657 · $219/mo 24 weeks upfront $1,194 · $199/mo 52 weeks upfront $2,327 · $179/mo”

$657Per 12 weeksCharged today$657
24 weeks paid upfront

“Semaglutide Injection Personalized GLP-1 care with semaglutide injection when clinically appropriate. $179 / mo* Month-to-month: $249 every 4 weeks 12 weeks upfront $657 · $219/mo 24 weeks upfront $1,194 · $199/mo 52 weeks upfront $2,327 · $179/mo”

$1,194Per 24 weeksCharged today$1,194
52 weeks paid upfront

“Semaglutide Injection Personalized GLP-1 care with semaglutide injection when clinically appropriate. $179 / mo* Month-to-month: $249 every 4 weeks 12 weeks upfront $657 · $219/mo 24 weeks upfront $1,194 · $199/mo 52 weeks upfront $2,327 · $179/mo”

$2,327Per 52 weeksCharged today$2,327
Price sources
Visit Prime Doctor RX

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Prime Doctor RX's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberAsynchronous review
CancellationYou may request cancellation of a month-to-month plan at any time. Cancellation stops future renewals; it does not automatically reverse a charge for a service period that has already begun. To help prevent the next scheduled renewal from processing, submit your cancellation request at least 72 hours before your next billing date.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNone. “No hidden fees. Fees are shown before enrollment. Refunds can be requested at any time except for a month in which medication has already been ordered.”

Recorded from primedoctorrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Prime Doctor RX quotes its own upfront totals beside each prepaid tier, so nothing here is multiplied out. Its month-to-month tier is billed every four weeks, not monthly: the plan cards read “$249 every 4 weeks” and the billing policy says charges run “on a recurring cycle, commonly every 28 days”. Thirteen such charges fall in a year rather than twelve, so the month-to-month figure recorded here is the company's own per-cycle price and not an annualized twelfth. The 52-week totals likewise exceed twelve times the advertised effective monthly rate, because that rate is stated over thirteen four-week cycles.
  2. 2. September 2026 — Luvo Health (luvohealth.com) publishes an identical charge for every tier and every product on this list: $249, $657, $1,194 and $2,327 for injectable semaglutide, $339, $927, $1,734 and $3,497 for tirzepatide, $279, $777, $1,434 and $2,717 for the oral tablet. Two companies with different names, different sites and separate affiliate programs are selling one price book.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0827
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Prime Doctor RX — compounded semaglutide (TR-0827). Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0827

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.