Company
Prime Doctor RX
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 3 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 3 readings
Read from primedoctorrx.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Prime Doctor RX
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Prime Doctor RX's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- Consultation fee
None. “No hidden fees. Fees are shown before enrollment. Refunds can be requested at any time except for a month in which medication has already been ordered.”
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0827 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$249 Per 4 weeks · Month-to-month, billed every 4 weeks | Record |
| EntryTR-0828 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$339 Per 4 weeks · Month-to-month, billed every 4 weeks | Record |
| EntryTR-0829 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$279 Per 4 weeks · Month-to-month, billed every 4 weeks | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
September 2026
- 1. Prime Doctor RX quotes its own upfront totals beside each prepaid tier, so nothing here is multiplied out. Its month-to-month tier is billed every four weeks, not monthly: the plan cards read “$249 every 4 weeks” and the billing policy says charges run “on a recurring cycle, commonly every 28 days”. Thirteen such charges fall in a year rather than twelve, so the month-to-month figure recorded here is the company's own per-cycle price and not an annualized twelfth. The 52-week totals likewise exceed twelve times the advertised effective monthly rate, because that rate is stated over thirteen four-week cycles.
- 2. Luvo Health (luvohealth.com) publishes an identical charge for every tier and every product on this list: $249, $657, $1,194 and $2,327 for injectable semaglutide, $339, $927, $1,734 and $3,497 for tirzepatide, $279, $777, $1,434 and $2,717 for the oral tablet. Two companies with different names, different sites and separate affiliate programs are selling one price book.
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Prime Doctor RX: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/prime-doctor-rx