Treatment Registry
TR-0222 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Arc-1 · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Advertised starting monthly price

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“$199.99”

$199.99Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Arc-1

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Arc-1's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationThe published return policy describes a 30-day return window for unused goods in original packaging, but excludes customized or personalized items. It does not clearly establish a refund right for prepared prescription medication. Approved refunds may take six to eight weeks.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult fee$0. The semaglutide product page advertises a $0 consultation.

Recorded from arc-1.co. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — Two contradictions worth flagging: (1) the homepage collection grid prices tirzepatide the same as semaglutide ('From $199.99'), but the tirzepatide product detail page itself advertises 'Starting at $149/month' -- the two on-site prices for the same product disagree. (2) The state-exclusion list differs by product page: semaglutide excludes 'Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, Puerto Rico, or South Carolina' while tirzepatide excludes 'California, Arkansas, Indiana, Minnesota, or South Carolina' (California in one list, Puerto Rico in the other, not both). (3) Every dose variant on both product pages is marked 'Variant sold out or unavailable' at the moment fetched, so the advertised prices may not currently resolve to a purchasable product. Only a 30-day return policy on delivered goods was found; no subscription-cancellation policy was found.
  2. 2. October 2026 — Arc-1 reviews an online health form and can follow up by chat, telephone or video. Its product pages list state exclusions, but they do not establish a complete medication-specific service roster. The generic return policy excludes personalized items, so confirm prescription cancellation and refund terms before ordering.

1 further note concerns other Arc-1 programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0222
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
2

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Arc-1 — compounded semaglutide (TR-0222). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0222

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.