Treatment Registry
TR-0890 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Andrew Meds · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
1-month plan

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Subject to clinician approval and selected plan; confirm the complete invoice and renewal terms.

“$199/month”

$199Published figureCharged todayNot verified
3-month plan

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Subject to clinician approval and selected plan; confirm the complete invoice and renewal terms.

“$549 total”

$183Published figureCharged todayNot verified
6-month plan

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Subject to clinician approval and selected plan; confirm the complete invoice and renewal terms.

“$999 total”

$167Published figureCharged todayNot verified
12-month plan

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

Subject to clinician approval and selected plan; confirm the complete invoice and renewal terms.

“$1,788 total”

$149Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Andrew Meds

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Andrew Meds's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • October 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberBoth
CancellationCancel at least two days before renewal processing through the account or support. Cancellation takes effect at the end of the paid period. Partial periods generally are not refunded; exceptions are discretionary. https://andrewmeds.com/terms
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeIncluded in program price; itemized amount is not published. Terms describe provider services within the single subscription total when applicable. This does not promise a free standalone consultation. https://andrewmeds.com/terms

Recorded from andrewmeds.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — The plan covers medication, supplies and shipping. Prices are conditional on prescription approval. The FAQ says billing starts each plan cycle; terms permit processing up to two days early. The complete payment schedule and any clinician-related charge should be confirmed before purchase. https://andrewmeds.com/faq and https://andrewmeds.com/terms
  2. 2. October 2026 — Andrew Meds LLC uses the independent Dr Tel X clinical network. National telehealth access does not guarantee this medication in every state. Live visits are required in DC, KS, LA, MS, NM, RI and WV; online assessment is offered elsewhere. The reviewed sources do not identify an assigned pharmacy. https://andrewmeds.com/weight-loss/semaglutide
  3. 3. October 2026 — The page describes weekly injections, but generic vial imagery does not establish the dispensed device. Confirm vial or pen with the pharmacy. https://andrewmeds.com/weight-loss/semaglutide

2 further notes concern other Andrew Meds programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0890
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Andrew Meds — compounded semaglutide (TR-0890). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0890

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.