Company
Andrew Meds
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 2 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 2 readings
Read from andrewmeds.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Andrew Meds
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Andrew Meds's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Terms describe provider services within the single subscription total when applicable. This does not promise a free standalone consultation. https://andrewmeds.com/terms
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
| Entry | Program | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0890 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | Recorded price$199 Published figure · 1-month plan Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Subject to clinician approval and selected plan; confirm the complete invoice and renewal terms. | Record |
| EntryTR-0891 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | Recorded price$299 Published figure · 1-month plan Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established Subject to clinician approval and selected plan; confirm the complete invoice and renewal terms. | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. The plan covers medication, supplies and shipping. Prices are conditional on prescription approval. The FAQ says billing starts each plan cycle; terms permit processing up to two days early. The complete payment schedule and any clinician-related charge should be confirmed before purchase. https://andrewmeds.com/faq and https://andrewmeds.com/terms
- 2. Andrew Meds LLC uses the independent Dr Tel X clinical network. National telehealth access does not guarantee this medication in every state. Live visits are required in DC, KS, LA, MS, NM, RI and WV; online assessment is offered elsewhere. The reviewed sources do not identify an assigned pharmacy. https://andrewmeds.com/weight-loss/semaglutide
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
- 3. The page describes weekly injections, but generic vial imagery does not establish the dispensed device. Confirm vial or pen with the pharmacy. https://andrewmeds.com/weight-loss/semaglutide
- 4. Andrew Meds LLC uses the independent Dr Tel X clinical network. National telehealth access does not guarantee this medication in every state. Live visits are required in DC, KS, LA, MS, NM, RI and WV; online assessment is offered elsewhere. The reviewed sources do not identify an assigned pharmacy. https://andrewmeds.com/weight-loss/tirzepatide
- 5. The page describes weekly injections, but generic vial imagery does not establish the dispensed device. Confirm vial or pen with the pharmacy. https://andrewmeds.com/weight-loss/tirzepatide
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Andrew Meds: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/andrew-meds