Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Injectco · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide monthly program Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$249 per month” | $249Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Compounded semaglutide monthly program · injectco.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Injectco's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | None. “No Membership Costs or Hidden Fees” |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider consultation is included in the advertised program; this is not a separately priced consultation. |
Recorded from injectco.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Injectco is a Texas medical-aesthetics chain with 9 physical TX locations (Argyle, Austin, Cleburne, Colleyville, Dallas, Fort Worth, Plano, Waxahachie, The Woodlands) that also sells GLP-1 delivery online. Pricing is inconsistent across the site: the general /glp-1-management/ landing page advertises a flat $1249 (promo, from $1599) for a '6 to 8 Month Supply' of an unspecified GLP-1, or $156/month on a payment plan; the dedicated compounded-semaglutide and tirzepatide-delivery service pages instead advertise flat $249/month and $425/month programs; and a location-specific Austin, TX page lists a $425/month all-inclusive in-person program for tirzepatide. None of these pages reconcile with each other, so all four price points are reported separately rather than picking one as authoritative. No cancellation/refund policy and no states-served list were found in the Terms of Service or elsewhere; only a 'Nationwide' patient-count marketing claim was found. Injection form (vial vs. pen) is never stated on any page checked. The /payment-plans/ page returned mostly leftover Stripe-docs boilerplate text with no InjectCo-specific pricing content.
- 2. October 2026 — The separate semaglutide program advertises $249 per month. Confirm the dose, medication quantity, initial payment and cancellation terms; the financing advertised elsewhere on the site is a different payment arrangement.
2 further notes concern other Injectco programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.