Treatment Registry

Company

Injectco

Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 3 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 6 readings

Read from injectco.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Injectco

Visit Injectco

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Injectco's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

None. “No Membership Costs or Hidden Fees”

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

Included in program price; itemized amount not published. Provider consultation is included in the advertised program; this is not a separately priced consultation.

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0167ProgramUnspecified GLP-1Recorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0168ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded price$249
Published figure · Compounded semaglutide monthly program

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Record
EntryTR-0169ProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded price$425
Published figure · Tirzepatide monthly subscription

Initial payment not verified

Recurring price conditions not established

Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. The $156 figure is a financing installment, not the price of one month of medication. InjectCo advertises a $1,249 package described as six to eight months at a starting dose. How long it lasts depends on the prescribed dose; financing terms and the actual payment schedule need confirmation.
  2. 2. The separate semaglutide program advertises $249 per month. Confirm the dose, medication quantity, initial payment and cancellation terms; the financing advertised elsewhere on the site is a different payment arrangement.
Show 2 more notesHide 2 more notes
  1. 3. The tirzepatide subscription lists $425 per month, including medication, supplies, provider consultations, injection training and automatic monthly delivery. Contact the clinic before the next delivery to stop the subscription. The page does not establish a refund for an order already fulfilled.

September 2026

  1. 4. Injectco is a Texas medical-aesthetics chain with 9 physical TX locations (Argyle, Austin, Cleburne, Colleyville, Dallas, Fort Worth, Plano, Waxahachie, The Woodlands) that also sells GLP-1 delivery online. Pricing is inconsistent across the site: the general /glp-1-management/ landing page advertises a flat $1249 (promo, from $1599) for a '6 to 8 Month Supply' of an unspecified GLP-1, or $156/month on a payment plan; the dedicated compounded-semaglutide and tirzepatide-delivery service pages instead advertise flat $249/month and $425/month programs; and a location-specific Austin, TX page lists a $425/month all-inclusive in-person program for tirzepatide. None of these pages reconcile with each other, so all four price points are reported separately rather than picking one as authoritative. No cancellation/refund policy and no states-served list were found in the Terms of Service or elsewhere; only a 'Nationwide' patient-count marketing claim was found. Injection form (vial vs. pen) is never stated on any page checked. The /payment-plans/ page returned mostly leftover Stripe-docs boilerplate text with no InjectCo-specific pricing content.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Injectco: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/injectco