Unspecified GLP-1
Sold by Injectco · every unspecified glp-1 record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Injectco's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | None. “No Membership Costs or Hidden Fees” |
| Consult fee | Included in program price; itemized amount is not published. Provider consultation is included in the advertised program; this is not a separately priced consultation. |
Recorded from injectco.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Injectco is a Texas medical-aesthetics chain with 9 physical TX locations (Argyle, Austin, Cleburne, Colleyville, Dallas, Fort Worth, Plano, Waxahachie, The Woodlands) that also sells GLP-1 delivery online. Pricing is inconsistent across the site: the general /glp-1-management/ landing page advertises a flat $1249 (promo, from $1599) for a '6 to 8 Month Supply' of an unspecified GLP-1, or $156/month on a payment plan; the dedicated compounded-semaglutide and tirzepatide-delivery service pages instead advertise flat $249/month and $425/month programs; and a location-specific Austin, TX page lists a $425/month all-inclusive in-person program for tirzepatide. None of these pages reconcile with each other, so all four price points are reported separately rather than picking one as authoritative. No cancellation/refund policy and no states-served list were found in the Terms of Service or elsewhere; only a 'Nationwide' patient-count marketing claim was found. Injection form (vial vs. pen) is never stated on any page checked. The /payment-plans/ page returned mostly leftover Stripe-docs boilerplate text with no InjectCo-specific pricing content.
- 2. October 2026 — The $156 figure is a financing installment, not the price of one month of medication. InjectCo advertises a $1,249 package described as six to eight months at a starting dose. How long it lasts depends on the prescribed dose; financing terms and the actual payment schedule need confirmation.
2 further notes concern other Injectco programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.