Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Human+ · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Human+'s website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Both |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | None. “The homepage states “No membership fees.”” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from turnhumanplus.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The homepage presents three treatment cards: semaglutide injection, tirzepatide injection and tirzepatide oral. Its introductory description identifies compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. The written treatment description does not establish the injection device or oral dosage form. https://turnhumanplus.com/
- 2. October 2026 — Human+ advertises a flat price with shipping included and no dose-related price increases, but the public page does not state a numeric treatment price or selected-plan invoice. https://turnhumanplus.com/
- 3. October 2026 — The safety disclosure names DrTelx as an independent medical group and lists EPIQ Scripts, Foothills Pharmacy and Emerald Compounding Pharmacy as network partners. It does not assign a pharmacy to this treatment. The disclosure describes online-questionnaire care in 44 states and required live consultations in DC, KS, LA, MS, NM, RI and WV. https://turnhumanplus.com/
- 4. October 2026 — The platform advertises telehealth in all 50 states and DC while warning that specific medication availability varies by state. That does not establish a nationwide availability guarantee for this treatment. https://turnhumanplus.com/
- 5. October 2026 — The footer also labels an oral semaglutide link, but it leads to a placeholder on the same page rather than a treatment page. Its availability is not confirmed by the three treatment cards. Footer terms, privacy and telehealth-consent links are also placeholders; no cancellation or refund deadline is established by the reviewed page. https://turnhumanplus.com/
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.