Compounded semaglutide
Sold by yourEra · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No price with a verifiable quote was recorded at this reading.
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.
- September 13, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Membership | None. “No hidden fees. No membership. Licensed US clinicians” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Not yet checked: cancellation.
Recorded from yourera.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 13, 2026 — Every figure yourEra publishes is already discounted. The banner reads “20% discount auto-applied at checkout”, and the two prices beside it — “Compounded Semaglutide As low as $79.20 / mo” and “Compounded Tirzepatide As low as $159.20 / mo” — are exactly four fifths of $99 and $199, neither of which the site prints. Both are also qualified “6 month plan”, and no charge for that term is stated anywhere. So there is a discounted rate, an implied undiscounted one, and no billing total: none of the three is a price this register can record, and the home page's rounder “from $79/mo” is the same number again. Recorded without a rung until yourEra publishes a term against a charge.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.