Treatment Registry
TR-0773 ActiveRecorded September 2026Last verified October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Loop · Injection, vial · every compounded semaglutide record

Price

TermPublished rateCharged today
Semaglutide injection — all doses

Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate.

“All doses $199 / mo”

$199Published figureCharged todayNot verified
Price sources
Visit Loop

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Loop's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

  • September 2026 — Entry added to the register

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationLoop’s posted terms are labeled a draft. They say paid memberships renew automatically unless canceled through account settings before renewal, with access continuing until the period ends. Its refund-policy page is still being finalized and does not state medication refund terms.
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from loop.health. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. September 2026 — This is the exact shape of trap the brief warns about, but inverted in a way worth flagging: the homepage's big pitch is a 'membership' that's explicitly $0 ('Free for now') and explicitly does NOT include the GLP-1 medication cost ('Loop Rx peptides ... available to members, not included in the membership price'). The actual per-drug prices are NOT on the homepage at all — they're one click away on /shop/women and /shop/men (identical figures on both). Recorded the $0 membership honestly in the membership field rather than folding it into prices, and used the real per-drug figures from the shop pages for entries. '44 states' is a count, not a named list, so states.kind stays not-found rather than fabricating which 44.
  2. 2. October 2026 — Loop lists one advertised rate across doses for this treatment. Membership charges are separate under its draft terms, but the required tier and complete cost are unclear. The site advertises service in 44 states without naming them. Its refund policy remains unfinished, so confirm cancellation and prescription-refund terms before paying.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-0773
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
3

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Loop — compounded semaglutide (TR-0773). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-0773

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.