Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Effecty · Injection, pen · every compounded semaglutide record
What you actually pay
Per month
$170
| Medication · Monthly, billed monthly | $170 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly, billed monthly “How much does treatment cost? Compounded GLP-1 · Semaglutide — Monthly Billed monthly $170 $75 off 1st order — 3-Month Billed every 3 months $150 $125 off 1st order — 6-Month Billed every 6 months $140 $200 off 1st order — 12-Month Best value Billed yearly $130 $300 off 1st order.” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$170 | Charged today$170 |
| 3-Month, billed every 3 months “How much does treatment cost? Compounded GLP-1 · Semaglutide — Monthly Billed monthly $170 $75 off 1st order — 3-Month Billed every 3 months $150 $125 off 1st order — 6-Month Billed every 6 months $140 $200 off 1st order — 12-Month Best value Billed yearly $130 $300 off 1st order.” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$150 | Charged today$450 |
| 6-Month, billed every 6 months “How much does treatment cost? Compounded GLP-1 · Semaglutide — Monthly Billed monthly $170 $75 off 1st order — 3-Month Billed every 3 months $150 $125 off 1st order — 6-Month Billed every 6 months $140 $200 off 1st order — 12-Month Best value Billed yearly $130 $300 off 1st order.” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$140 | Charged today$840 |
| 12-Month, billed yearlyAdvertised “Compounded Semaglutide Weight Loss $130 /month * ... * Price for purchase of 12 month supply.” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$130 | Charged today$1,560 |
We earn nothing from this link. Effecty has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.
History
- August 31, 2026 — $170 · imported observation, no quote of ours
- September 2, 2026 — $170
- September 2, 2026 — States changed
- August 31, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed as of September 3, 2026 |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | “If you decide to cancel your subscription for any medication that has not yet been sent to the pharmacy for fullfillment, simply reach out to our customer support team. You can email us at hello@effecty.com with the subject line 'Cancel my account.' Our team will assist you with the cancellation process promptly and efficiently. Once the prescription has been sent to the pharmacy, you can only cancel your subscription for future shipments.” |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
Not yet checked: membership.
Recorded from effecty.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 31, 2026 — Effecty's compounded semaglutide gets cheaper per month the longer the billing term, and tirzepatide follows the identical pattern. The semaglutide ladder reads: "How much does treatment cost? Compounded GLP-1 · Semaglutide — Monthly Billed monthly $170 $75 off 1st order — 3-Month Billed every 3 months $150 $125 off 1st order — 6-Month Billed every 6 months $140 $200 off 1st order — 12-Month Best value Billed yearly $130 $300 off 1st order." The tirzepatide equivalent reads "$235 · $210 · $200 · $190" on the same four terms.
- 2. August 31, 2026 — Effecty's home page shows only its lowest possible price, with the higher tiers hidden in the page's own code. The card reads: "Compounded Semaglutide Weight Loss $130 /month * ... * Price for purchase of 12 month supply." The page's markup carries $170 and $150 for the same product, both on elements set to display:none, so only $130 renders. The same is true of the tirzepatide card, where $235 and $210 are hidden and $190 renders.
- 3. August 31, 2026 — Effecty prices most of its sixteen treatment cards on a 12-month term, not a monthly one. Eight are footnoted "* Price for purchase of 12 month supply.": compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, NAD+ injection, estradiol patch, glutathione, lipotropic MIC + B12, estradiol cream, estradiol tablet. Two are footnoted "* Price for purchase of 3 month supply.": sermorelin and sermorelin ODT. Six carry no footnote at all: NAD+ nasal spray, metformin, Mounjaro, Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound.
- 4. August 31, 2026 — The promo ladder, printed on both product pages the same day: "Use code SAVEMORE for up to $300 off — 1 MONTH $75 off — 3 MONTHS $125 off — 6 MONTHS $200 off — 12 MONTHS $300 off", with "Use code SAVEMORE for up to $300 off GLP-1" running as a marquee across the top of every page. None of it is included in the ladder above, which is the undiscounted rate.
- 5. August 31, 2026 — Brand prices from the home page, same day: "Mounjaro® Weight Loss $1,300 /month", "Ozempic® Weight Loss $1,300 /month", "Wegovy® Weight Loss $1,600 /month", "Zepbound® Weight Loss $1,400 /month". None carries a term footnote.
- 6. August 31, 2026 — The annual figures above are our multiplication of Effecty's own per-month rates, because Effecty publishes no totals: $130 × 12 = $1,560, $140 × 6 = $840, $150 × 3 = $450 for semaglutide; $190 × 12 = $2,280, $200 × 6 = $1,200, $210 × 3 = $630 for tirzepatide.
- 7. August 31, 2026 — Effecty is unambiguous that it stays out of insurance entirely. Its home page FAQ states: "Effecty does not accept insurance at this time ... Effecty doesn't provide superbills or communicate with insurance carriers in any case ... Effecty staff do not and will not communicate with insurance carriers about claims in any case."
1 further note concerns other Effecty programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.