Compounded tirzepatide
Recorded for Effecty · Injection, pen · every compounded tirzepatide record
Price
Historical price evidence from September 2026. Current availability and prices are not verified. These figures are not a current offer.
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded Tirzepatide - Monthly “Monthly Billed monthly $235 $75 off 1st order” | Per month$235 | Charged today$235 |
| Compounded Tirzepatide - 3-Month “3-Month Billed every 3 months $210 $125 off 1st order” | Per month$210 | Charged today$630 |
| Compounded Tirzepatide - 6-Month “6-Month Billed every 6 months $200 $200 off 1st order” | Per month$200 | Charged today$1,200 |
| Compounded Tirzepatide - 12-Month “12-Month Best value Billed yearly $190 $300 off 1st order” | Per month$190 | Charged today$2,280 |
Price sources
- Compounded Tirzepatide - Monthly · effecty.com — read September 2026
- Compounded Tirzepatide - 3-Month · effecty.com — read September 2026
- Compounded Tirzepatide - 6-Month · effecty.com — read September 2026
- Compounded Tirzepatide - 12-Month · effecty.com — read September 2026
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Effecty's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Term added: Compounded Tirzepatide - Monthly
- September 2026 — Term added: Compounded Tirzepatide - 3-Month
- September 2026 — Term added: Compounded Tirzepatide - 6-Month
- September 2026 — Term added: Compounded Tirzepatide - 12-Month
- September 2026 — States changed
- August 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed as of September 2026 |
| Prescriber | Asynchronous review |
| Cancellation | If you decide to cancel your subscription for any medication that has not yet been sent to the pharmacy for fullfillment, simply reach out to our customer support team. You can email us at hello@effecty.com with the subject line 'Cancel my account.' Our team will assist you with the cancellation process promptly and efficiently. Once the prescription has been sent to the pharmacy, you can only cancel your subscription for future shipments. |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
Not yet checked: membership.
Recorded from effecty.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 2026 — Effecty prices most of its sixteen treatment cards on a 12-month term, not a monthly one. Eight are footnoted "* Price for purchase of 12 month supply.": compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, NAD+ injection, estradiol patch, glutathione, lipotropic MIC + B12, estradiol cream, estradiol tablet. Two are footnoted "* Price for purchase of 3 month supply.": sermorelin and sermorelin ODT. Six carry no footnote at all: NAD+ nasal spray, metformin, Mounjaro, Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound.
- 2. August 2026 — Effecty's footnote about its discount is missing a number where one is clearly meant to be. It reads: "* Price after $75 first month discount. Price for purchase of month supply." The second sentence never actually says how many months the supply covers. The same broken string appears on the tirzepatide page too.
- 3. August 2026 — The promo ladder, printed on both product pages the same day: "Use code SAVEMORE for up to $300 off — 1 MONTH $75 off — 3 MONTHS $125 off — 6 MONTHS $200 off — 12 MONTHS $300 off", with "Use code SAVEMORE for up to $300 off GLP-1" running as a marquee across the top of every page. None of it is included in the ladder above, which is the undiscounted rate.
- 4. August 2026 — Brand prices from the home page, same day: "Mounjaro® Weight Loss $1,300 /month", "Ozempic® Weight Loss $1,300 /month", "Wegovy® Weight Loss $1,600 /month", "Zepbound® Weight Loss $1,400 /month". None carries a term footnote.
- 5. August 2026 — The annual figures above are our multiplication of Effecty's own per-month rates, because Effecty publishes no totals: $130 × 12 = $1,560, $140 × 6 = $840, $150 × 3 = $450 for semaglutide; $190 × 12 = $2,280, $200 × 6 = $1,200, $210 × 3 = $630 for tirzepatide.
- 6. August 2026 — Effecty is unambiguous that it stays out of insurance entirely. Its home page FAQ states: "Effecty does not accept insurance at this time ... Effecty doesn't provide superbills or communicate with insurance carriers in any case ... Effecty staff do not and will not communicate with insurance carriers about claims in any case."
2 further notes concern other Effecty programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.