Treatment Registry

Company

Effecty

Effecty publishes compounded semaglutide at $170 a month — Monthly, billed monthly.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 4 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 8 readings

Read from effecty.com; latest program check September 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to Effecty

Visit Effecty

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Effecty's website without a paid referral.

What it costs

Compounded semaglutideInjection, pen$170

first month, including required fees on record · Monthly, billed monthly

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026

Consultation fee

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: August 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: September 2026

Not yet checked: membership.

Programs

More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.

EntryProgramFormRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0094ProgramCompounded semaglutideFormInjection, penRecorded price$170
Per month · Monthly, billed monthly
Record
EntryTR-0095Not verifiedProgramCompounded tirzepatideFormInjection, penRecorded price$235

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified


Per month · Compounded Tirzepatide - Monthly
Record
EntryTR-0096Not verifiedProgramBrand semaglutideFormInjection, penRecorded price$1,300

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified


Per month · Ozempic (brand semaglutide, diabetes-labeled)
Record
EntryTR-0097Not verifiedProgramBrand tirzepatideFormInjection, penRecorded price$1,400

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified


Per month · Zepbound (brand tirzepatide, weight-loss-labeled)
Record

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

August 2026

  1. 1. Effecty's compounded semaglutide gets cheaper per month the longer the billing term, and tirzepatide follows the identical pattern. The semaglutide ladder reads: "How much does treatment cost? Compounded GLP-1 · Semaglutide — Monthly Billed monthly $170 $75 off 1st order — 3-Month Billed every 3 months $150 $125 off 1st order — 6-Month Billed every 6 months $140 $200 off 1st order — 12-Month Best value Billed yearly $130 $300 off 1st order." The tirzepatide equivalent reads "$235 · $210 · $200 · $190" on the same four terms.
  2. 2. Effecty's home page shows only its lowest possible price, with the higher tiers hidden in the page's own code. The card reads: "Compounded Semaglutide Weight Loss $130 /month * ... * Price for purchase of 12 month supply." The page's markup carries $170 and $150 for the same product, both on elements set to display:none, so only $130 renders. The same is true of the tirzepatide card, where $235 and $210 are hidden and $190 renders.
Show 6 more notesHide 6 more notes
  1. 3. Effecty prices most of its sixteen treatment cards on a 12-month term, not a monthly one. Eight are footnoted "* Price for purchase of 12 month supply.": compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, NAD+ injection, estradiol patch, glutathione, lipotropic MIC + B12, estradiol cream, estradiol tablet. Two are footnoted "* Price for purchase of 3 month supply.": sermorelin and sermorelin ODT. Six carry no footnote at all: NAD+ nasal spray, metformin, Mounjaro, Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound.
  2. 4. Effecty's footnote about its discount is missing a number where one is clearly meant to be. It reads: "* Price after $75 first month discount. Price for purchase of month supply." The second sentence never actually says how many months the supply covers. The same broken string appears on the tirzepatide page too.
  3. 5. The promo ladder, printed on both product pages the same day: "Use code SAVEMORE for up to $300 off — 1 MONTH $75 off — 3 MONTHS $125 off — 6 MONTHS $200 off — 12 MONTHS $300 off", with "Use code SAVEMORE for up to $300 off GLP-1" running as a marquee across the top of every page. None of it is included in the ladder above, which is the undiscounted rate.
  4. 6. Brand prices from the home page, same day: "Mounjaro® Weight Loss $1,300 /month", "Ozempic® Weight Loss $1,300 /month", "Wegovy® Weight Loss $1,600 /month", "Zepbound® Weight Loss $1,400 /month". None carries a term footnote.
  5. 7. The annual figures above are our multiplication of Effecty's own per-month rates, because Effecty publishes no totals: $130 × 12 = $1,560, $140 × 6 = $840, $150 × 3 = $450 for semaglutide; $190 × 12 = $2,280, $200 × 6 = $1,200, $210 × 3 = $630 for tirzepatide.
  6. 8. Effecty is unambiguous that it stays out of insurance entirely. Its home page FAQ states: "Effecty does not accept insurance at this time ... Effecty doesn't provide superbills or communicate with insurance carriers in any case ... Effecty staff do not and will not communicate with insurance carriers about claims in any case."

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). Effecty: recorded programs and prices. Last verified September 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/effecty