Compounded semaglutide
Sold by WeightRx · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens WeightRx's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Cancel before the next billing date; no refund for the current billing period. Six- and twelve-month plans are non-refundable, and shipped medication is final sale. Eligible refunds incur a 5% processing fee; a post-review refund may also deduct an unspecified consultation cost. Source: https://home.weightrx.com/refund-policy |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. The homepage includes licensed provider review, ongoing doctor support and shipping in the program price. A consultation cost may be deducted from a post-review refund. Sources: https://home.weightrx.com/, https://home.weightrx.com/refund-policy |
Recorded from weightrx.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Cash-pay only: 'No. WeightRx is cash-pay, so there are no copays or deductibles and your price does not depend on your coverage.' Brand options (Foundayo Tablets, Wegovy Injection, Wegovy Tablets, Zepbound KwikPen) are all marked 'Coming soon' and not currently purchasable, so they were excluded from entries. Refund policy: 6- and 12-month plans are non-refundable, medications are final sale once shipped, and eligible refunds carry a 5% processing fee.
- 2. October 2026 — The homepage advertises semaglutide at $250/month, but does not tie it to a specific commitment, payment interval or upfront total. The terms list monthly, three-, six- and twelve-month auto-renewing plans without their invoices. The public product link begins an eight-question qualification flow before a personalized plan is shown. Sources: https://home.weightrx.com/, https://home.weightrx.com/terms, https://home.weightrx.com/quiz-s
- 3. October 2026 — Medication, provider review, ongoing support and shipping are described as included. A named dispensing pharmacy, complete service-state list and synchronous versus asynchronous prescribing method are not established in the public pages reviewed. Sources: https://home.weightrx.com/, https://home.weightrx.com/telehealth-consent
- 4. October 2026 — Foundayo tablets, Wegovy injection, Wegovy tablets and Zepbound KwikPen are still marked Coming soon. They are not listed here as currently available programs. Product illustrations and testimonials do not establish the device supplied for the compounded programs. Source: https://home.weightrx.com/
1 further note concerns other WeightRx programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.