Treatment Registry

Company

WeightRx

No comparable monthly price verified. Dated notes below explain advertised amounts, billing periods and remaining uncertainty.

Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research

  • 2 programs
  • 2 identified molecules
  • 4 readings

Read from weightrx.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.

Go to WeightRx

Visit WeightRx

We earn nothing from this link. It opens WeightRx's website without a paid referral.

Terms

Pharmacy

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Membership

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Consultation fee

$0 (included in program price). The homepage includes licensed provider review, ongoing doctor support and shipping in the program price. A consultation cost may be deducted from a post-review refund. Sources: https://home.weightrx.com/, https://home.weightrx.com/refund-policy

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

States

Not disclosed

Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026

Programs

EntryProgramRecorded price
with its payment basis
Link
EntryTR-0340ProgramCompounded tirzepatideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord
EntryTR-0341ProgramCompounded semaglutideRecorded priceNo comparable monthly priceRecord

Notes

Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.

October 2026

  1. 1. The homepage advertises tirzepatide at $83/month as a starting price, but does not tie it to a specific commitment, payment interval or upfront total. The terms list monthly, three-, six- and twelve-month auto-renewing plans without their invoices. The public product link begins an eight-question qualification flow before a personalized plan is shown. Sources: https://home.weightrx.com/, https://home.weightrx.com/terms, https://home.weightrx.com/quiz-r
  2. 2. Medication, provider review, ongoing support and shipping are described as included. A named dispensing pharmacy, complete service-state list and synchronous versus asynchronous prescribing method are not established in the public pages reviewed. Sources: https://home.weightrx.com/, https://home.weightrx.com/telehealth-consent
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
  1. 3. Foundayo tablets, Wegovy injection, Wegovy tablets and Zepbound KwikPen are still marked Coming soon. They are not listed here as currently available programs. Product illustrations and testimonials do not establish the device supplied for the compounded programs. Source: https://home.weightrx.com/
  2. 4. The homepage advertises semaglutide at $250/month, but does not tie it to a specific commitment, payment interval or upfront total. The terms list monthly, three-, six- and twelve-month auto-renewing plans without their invoices. The public product link begins an eight-question qualification flow before a personalized plan is shown. Sources: https://home.weightrx.com/, https://home.weightrx.com/terms, https://home.weightrx.com/quiz-s

September 2026

  1. 5. Cash-pay only: 'No. WeightRx is cash-pay, so there are no copays or deductibles and your price does not depend on your coverage.' Brand options (Foundayo Tablets, Wegovy Injection, Wegovy Tablets, Zepbound KwikPen) are all marked 'Coming soon' and not currently purchasable, so they were excluded from entries. Refund policy: 6- and 12-month plans are non-refundable, medications are final sale once shipped, and eligible refunds carry a 5% processing fee.

Understand the terms

Before you act

Cite this

Treatment Registry. (2026). WeightRx: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/weightrx