Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Fidelity Medical Clinic · every compounded semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Initial eight-dose supply; conflicting invoiceIntroductory “$99” | $99Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Step-up five-dose supply Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$199” | $199Per 5 weeks | Charged today$199 |
| Maintenance four-dose supply Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$199” | $199Per 4 weeks | Charged today$199 |
Price sources
- Initial eight-dose supply; conflicting invoice · fidelitymedicalclinic.com — read October 2026
- Step-up five-dose supply · fidelitymedicalclinic.com — read October 2026
- Maintenance four-dose supply · fidelitymedicalclinic.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Fidelity Medical Clinic's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | The semaglutide FAQ says fulfilled orders and rendered services are not refundable; prescription medication cannot be returned. |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. The medication package includes the consultation and shipping. |
Recorded from fidelitymedicalclinic.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — Contradiction: the semaglutide page's banner claims 'Only $99 a Month,' but the same page's pricing table describes that $99 charge as covering 'Semaglutide and supplies for 8 doses (2 months)' — i.e. possibly a flat 2-month price rather than a true monthly rate. Recorded per the banner's own monthly claim, with this ambiguity flagged. Tirzepatide form is explicitly stated as 'Tirzepatide Vial.' No cancellation/refund policy text or membership fee was found on the pages checked (only a general Privacy Policy link exists in the footer, not fetched as out of scope).
- 2. October 2026 — Fidelity offers in-office and scheduled telehealth visits. Its packages cover different numbers of weekly doses, so a package price should not be read as a calendar-month cost. Consultation, supplies and shipping are included. The initial semaglutide banner says $99 per month with two months required, while its package card associates $99 with eight doses. Confirm the initial total before purchasing.
3 further notes concern other Fidelity Medical Clinic programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.