Oral semaglutide
Sold by Fidelity Medical Clinic · every oral semaglutide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Initial 3 mg prescriptionIntroductory “$249” | Per month$249 | Charged today$249 |
| Maintenance 6 mg prescription Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$299” | $299Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Initial 3 mg prescription · fidelitymedicalclinic.com — read October 2026
- Maintenance 6 mg prescription · fidelitymedicalclinic.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Fidelity Medical Clinic's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. The medication package includes the consultation and shipping. |
Recorded from fidelitymedicalclinic.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The program offers a compounded oral formulation and includes consultation and shipping. The initial 3 mg prescription is advertised at $249 per month; the 6 mg maintenance prescription is $299, but its separate duration is not specified. The page does not identify whether the oral formulation is a tablet, capsule or another form.
4 further notes concern other Fidelity Medical Clinic programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.