Company
Fidelity Medical Clinic
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 4 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 6 readings
Read from fidelitymedicalclinic.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Fidelity Medical Clinic
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Fidelity Medical Clinic's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
$0 (included in program price). The medication package includes the consultation and shipping.
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-0452 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$199 Per 5 weeks · Step-up five-dose supply Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-0453 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$349 Per 8 weeks · Initial eight-dose supply Introductory offer | Record |
| EntryTR-0974 | ProgramOral semaglutide | FormNot recorded | Recorded price$249 Per month · Initial 3 mg prescription Introductory offer | Record |
| EntryTR-0975 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormOral tablet | Recorded price$249 Per 30 days · Thirty tablets; prescribed strength Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Fidelity offers in-office and scheduled telehealth visits. Its packages cover different numbers of weekly doses, so a package price should not be read as a calendar-month cost. Consultation, supplies and shipping are included. The initial semaglutide banner says $99 per month with two months required, while its package card associates $99 with eight doses. Confirm the initial total before purchasing.
- 2. Fidelity offers in-office and scheduled telehealth visits. Its packages cover different numbers of weekly doses, so a package price should not be read as a calendar-month cost. Consultation, supplies and shipping are included. The initial tirzepatide package covers eight doses, the step-up package seven and maintenance four.
Show 3 more notesHide 3 more notes
- 3. The program offers a compounded oral formulation and includes consultation and shipping. The initial 3 mg prescription is advertised at $249 per month; the 6 mg maintenance prescription is $299, but its separate duration is not specified. The page does not identify whether the oral formulation is a tablet, capsule or another form.
- 4. The program offers a compounded oral formulation and includes consultation and shipping. The prescription supplies thirty tablets in the prescribed strength; dosing and eligibility are determined by the clinician. Confirm cancellation terms before ordering.
September 2026
- 5. Contradiction: the semaglutide page's banner claims 'Only $99 a Month,' but the same page's pricing table describes that $99 charge as covering 'Semaglutide and supplies for 8 doses (2 months)' — i.e. possibly a flat 2-month price rather than a true monthly rate. Recorded per the banner's own monthly claim, with this ambiguity flagged. Tirzepatide form is explicitly stated as 'Tirzepatide Vial.' No cancellation/refund policy text or membership fee was found on the pages checked (only a general Privacy Policy link exists in the footer, not fetched as out of scope).
Understand the terms
- Introductory and renewal prices
Compare the first charge with the price when a plan renews.
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Consultations and their costs
Check which visits are included and which charges are separate.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Fidelity Medical Clinic: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/fidelity-medical-clinic