Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Fidelity Medical Clinic · Oral tablet · every compounded tirzepatide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Thirty tablets; prescribed strength Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$249” | $249Per 30 days | Charged today$249 |
Price sources
- Thirty tablets; prescribed strength · fidelitymedicalclinic.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Fidelity Medical Clinic's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- October 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Live visit |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | $0, included in program price. The medication package includes the consultation and shipping. |
Recorded from fidelitymedicalclinic.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — The program offers a compounded oral formulation and includes consultation and shipping. The prescription supplies thirty tablets in the prescribed strength; dosing and eligibility are determined by the clinician. Confirm cancellation terms before ordering.
4 further notes concern other Fidelity Medical Clinic programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.