Compounded semaglutide
Sold by näky · Injection · device not recorded · every compounded semaglutide record
The program identifies an injection, but the delivery device has not been established.
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Standard 1-month plan published option Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. “1 month plan · $185/mo MOST FLEXIBLE INCLUDED ✓ Licensed provider review and check-ins ✓ Monthly nutrition and lifestyle coaching ✓ Dose adjustments, same price at every dose ✓ Maintenance and transition support ✓ Free 2-day shipping No membership. Pay only if prescribed.” | $185Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Microdose 1-month plan published option Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. “1 month plan · $185/mo MOST FLEXIBLE INCLUDED ✓ Licensed provider review and check-ins ✓ Monthly nutrition and lifestyle coaching ✓ Dose adjustments, same price at every dose ✓ Maintenance and transition support ✓ Free 2-day shipping No membership. Pay only if prescribed.” | $185Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Standard 3-month plan published option Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. “3 month plan · $495 · $165/mo RECOMMENDED INCLUDED ✓ Licensed provider review and check-ins ✓ Monthly nutrition and lifestyle coaching ✓ Dose adjustments, same price at every dose ✓ Maintenance and transition support ✓ Free 2-day shipping No membership. Pay only if prescribed.” | $165Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Microdose 3-month plan published option Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. “3 month plan · $330 · $110/mo RECOMMENDED INCLUDED ✓ Licensed provider review and check-ins ✓ Monthly nutrition and lifestyle coaching ✓ Dose adjustments, same price at every dose ✓ Maintenance and transition support ✓ Free 2-day shipping No membership. Pay only if prescribed.” | $110Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| Standard 6-month plan published option Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. Prescription and individual eligibility required. Advertised rate does not establish a complete payable invoice or renewal schedule. “6 month plan · $870 · $145/mo BEST VALUE INCLUDED ✓ Licensed provider review and check-ins ✓ Monthly nutrition and lifestyle coaching ✓ Dose adjustments, same price at every dose ✓ Maintenance and transition support ✓ Free 2-day shipping No membership. Pay only if prescribed.” | $145Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- Standard 1-month plan published option · benaky.com — read October 2026
- Microdose 1-month plan published option · benaky.com — read October 2026
- Standard 3-month plan published option · benaky.com — read October 2026
- Microdose 3-month plan published option · benaky.com — read October 2026
- Standard 6-month plan published option · benaky.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens näky's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
- September 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | The refund policy says medications cannot be returned and applicable fees/charges are not refundable in whole or part. An initial order cannot be cancelled after submission for physician review, even before dispensing. Future refills, renewals or subscriptions may be managed/cancelled through the account or support. Shipping/damage/nonreceipt concerns must be reported within 48 hours and are reviewed case by case. https://benaky.com/policies/refund-policy |
| Membership | None. “Compounded plans have no membership and you can cancel anytime.” |
| Consult fee | None. “Every compounded plan includes your provider consultation, ongoing check-ins with your care team, dose guidance from your provider, and your medication shipped free in two days. No membership fees, and the same price at every dose (compounded plans only).” |
Recorded from benaky.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. September 2026 — The Refund Policy states 'any applicable fees and other charges are not refundable in whole or in part' while separately confirming future refills/renewals/subscriptions can be cancelled going forward — cancellation is possible, but nothing already charged is refundable. The nav also lists a 'Wegovy® Pill' brand-name option, but its product page was not fetched, so no price is recorded for it here. No explicit state-coverage statement or prescriber sync/async statement was found in the pages checked (only generic '100% online' language). Terms of Service confirms the legal entity is 'Naky Health LLC,' with clinical services provided through Wasef Health, P.C.
- 2. October 2026 — Current help pages describe licensed partner pharmacies with traceable sourcing, without assigning a named dispensing pharmacy to these programs. The older Jungle Jim's attribution is not reconfirmed as a current injectable-program assignment. State availability is deferred to medical intake; no public complete roster is established. Provider review/check-ins are described, but a program-specific live versus asynchronous prescribing requirement is not disclosed. Current terms name Arora Health & Aesthetics and also contain a Bask Pharmacy Network reference; no unsupported medical-group or pharmacy assignment is inferred. https://benaky.com/pages/help-center https://benaky.com/policies/terms-of-service
- 3. October 2026 — The current standard and microdose pages explicitly describe injections but do not establish the dispensing device in text. Product photography is not device evidence. Keep their named plan options distinct within this ingredient/route record. Current plan cards show totals for multi-month options, but payment timing and automatic renewal are not independently established here. https://benaky.com/products/compounded-semaglutide https://benaky.com/products/compounded-microdose-semaglutide
4 further notes concern other näky programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.