Compounded semaglutide
Sold by Invyncible · Oral capsule · every compounded semaglutide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| capsules — One bottle, 12 capsules; advertised one-month supply Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$365.00” | $365Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- capsules — One bottle, 12 capsules; advertised one-month supply · invyncible.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Invyncible's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Partell Pharmacy |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Terms reserve cancellation of an order by the platform and a credit if an already charged order is cancelled, and refer to a Return Policy without publishing a linked treatment-specific return rule in the reviewed legal page. The FAQ releases the pending authorization if a prescription is not approved; bank release timing varies. A patient cancellation cutoff, processed-prescription refund right and subscription renewal rule are not established. https://www.invyncible.com/legal https://www.invyncible.com/faq |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from invyncible.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Invyncible is a Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC brand. Independent Nationwide Telemedicine-affiliated medical practices supply medical services; Invyncible does not itself compound or dispense medication. A provider reviews intake before prescribing, with consultation requirements depending on the treatment and state rules. The general consent permits electronic, audio and video review; it does not fix one mandatory visit modality for every program. https://www.invyncible.com/legal https://www.invyncible.com/informed-consent https://www.invyncible.com/faq
- 2. October 2026 — The pharmacy network lists Empower, Strive, Center City, Partell, PerfectRx and MFV, and patients can request a different pharmacy or a prescription copy. A network listing does not assign every program to one pharmacy. Pharmacy choice can change price, availability and shipping. https://www.invyncible.com/compounding-pharmacies
- 3. October 2026 — The public pages do not itemize a separate ongoing membership or consultation fee. Terms say a purchased medical service is included in the collected total and an itemized invoice appears before purchase, without establishing the charge for a selected program in the reviewed public catalog. https://www.invyncible.com/legal
- 4. October 2026 — Published package prices and selected-option prices are retained as advertisements with an unverified payment and unstated billing interval. Approximate vial duration, financing installments, crossed-out prices and a two-month product title do not establish a calendar-month bill or renewal invoice. The final prescribed dose, fees and delivery charge require confirmation. https://www.invyncible.com/faq https://www.invyncible.com/shipping-information
- 5. October 2026 — The capsules page excludes Alabama, California, Louisiana or Oregon. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/semaglutide-capsules
- 6. October 2026 — The capsule page explicitly names Partell Pharmacy and a bottle of 12 compounded semaglutide/B12 capsules as a one-month supply. The $365 displayed package price has no separately verified recurring bill; it is not the older sibling-site price. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/semaglutide-capsules
12 further notes concern other Invyncible programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.