Company
Invyncible
Recorded offers and program terms appear below. Check eligibility, billing periods and separate fees before comparing totals.
Published by Treatment Registry · Latest research
- 6 programs
- 2 identified molecules
- 6 readings
Read from invyncible.com; latest program check October 2026. Individual programs and sources may have earlier verification dates.
Go to Invyncible
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Invyncible's website without a paid referral.
Terms
- Pharmacy · By program
Not disclosed
compounded semaglutide (TR-1077) · compounded semaglutide (TR-1078) · compounded tirzepatide (TR-1079) · brand semaglutide (TR-1081) · brand tirzepatide (TR-1082)
Evidence: October 2026
- Membership
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- Consultation fee
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
- States
Not disclosed
Across recorded programs · Evidence: October 2026
Programs
More columns to the right? Scroll across the table to see all details.
| Entry | Program | Form | Recorded price with its payment basis | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| EntryTR-1077 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$192.50 Published figure · standard sema — Starter: 2.5mg Vial Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-1078 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormInjection · device not recorded | Recorded price$149 Published figure · sema glycine — Program 1: 0.45mg weekly dose/2.5mg Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-1079 | ProgramCompounded tirzepatide | FormInjection, vial | Recorded price$210 Published figure · standard tirz — Program 1: 2.5mg weekly dose/10mg (4 weeks) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-1080 | ProgramCompounded semaglutide | FormOral capsule | Recorded price$365 Published figure · capsules — One bottle, 12 capsules; advertised one-month supply Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-1081 | ProgramBrand semaglutide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded price$1,750 Published figure · wegovy — Wegovy .25mg Dose Pen (4 doses) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
| EntryTR-1082 | ProgramBrand tirzepatide | FormInjection, pen | Recorded price$1,540 Published figure · zepbound — Zepbound 2.5mg/0.5ml Pen (4) Initial payment not verified Recurring price conditions not established | Record |
Notes
Pricing details, service terms and questions to confirm before enrolling.
October 2026
- 1. Invyncible is a Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC brand. Independent Nationwide Telemedicine-affiliated medical practices supply medical services; Invyncible does not itself compound or dispense medication. A provider reviews intake before prescribing, with consultation requirements depending on the treatment and state rules. The general consent permits electronic, audio and video review; it does not fix one mandatory visit modality for every program. https://www.invyncible.com/legal https://www.invyncible.com/informed-consent https://www.invyncible.com/faq
- 2. The pharmacy network lists Empower, Strive, Center City, Partell, PerfectRx and MFV, and patients can request a different pharmacy or a prescription copy. A network listing does not assign every program to one pharmacy. Pharmacy choice can change price, availability and shipping. https://www.invyncible.com/compounding-pharmacies
Show 16 more notesHide 16 more notes
- 3. The public pages do not itemize a separate ongoing membership or consultation fee. Terms say a purchased medical service is included in the collected total and an itemized invoice appears before purchase, without establishing the charge for a selected program in the reviewed public catalog. https://www.invyncible.com/legal
- 4. Published package prices and selected-option prices are retained as advertisements with an unverified payment and unstated billing interval. Approximate vial duration, financing installments, crossed-out prices and a two-month product title do not establish a calendar-month bill or renewal invoice. The final prescribed dose, fees and delivery charge require confirmation. https://www.invyncible.com/faq https://www.invyncible.com/shipping-information
- 5. The standard sema page excludes Alabama, Arkansas, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi or Oregon. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/semaglutide-injections
- 6. Standard semaglutide explicitly uses vial sizes. Additive offers include semaglutide with B12 and with glycine/B12. The glycine/B12 page names Strive Pharmacy for that blend, with another pharmacy available by request; this is not an assignment for all semaglutide products. The B12 page explicitly permits synchronous or asynchronous consultation according to state requirements. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/Semaglutide-B12-Glycine https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/semaglutide-b12-injections
- 7. The sema glycine page excludes Arkansas, California, Indiana, Minnesota, Oregon or South Carolina. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/Semaglutide-B12-Glycine
- 8. The sema b12 page excludes California, Iowa, Oregon or Wisconsin. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/semaglutide-b12-injections
- 9. The standard tirz page excludes Alabama, Arkansas, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota or Oregon. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/tirzepatide-injection
- 10. The tirz glycine page excludes Arkansas, California, Indiana, Minnesota, Oregon or South Carolina. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/tirzepatide-glycine
- 11. The tirz b3 page excludes California, Iowa, Massachusetts, Oregon or Wisconsin. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/tirzepatide-b3-injection
- 12. The standard, glycine/B12 and B3 pages explicitly describe compounded tirzepatide in vials. The standard selector and dosing examples disagree on dose/vial amounts, and the B3 two-month heading has approximate seven-to-nine-week examples. These examples are not a prescribing schedule or verified billing interval. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/tirzepatide-injection https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/tirzepatide-b3-injection
- 13. The capsules page excludes Alabama, California, Louisiana or Oregon. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/semaglutide-capsules
- 14. The capsule page explicitly names Partell Pharmacy and a bottle of 12 compounded semaglutide/B12 capsules as a one-month supply. The $365 displayed package price has no separately verified recurring bill; it is not the older sibling-site price. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/semaglutide-capsules
- 15. The wegovy page excludes Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, California, Kansas, Minnesota, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oregon, Rhode Island or Utah. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/Wegovy-Semaglutide-Injections-GLP1-Invyncible
- 16. The product selector explicitly names pens and four doses or four pens for this brand. No calendar-month payment or renewal deadline is established by the package count. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/Wegovy-Semaglutide-Injections-GLP1-Invyncible
- 17. The zepbound page excludes Alabama, California or Oregon. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/zepbound
- 18. The product selector explicitly names pens and four doses or four pens for this brand. No calendar-month payment or renewal deadline is established by the package count. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/zepbound
Understand the terms
- Billing periods and upfront charges
Separate the advertised rate from the payment and the period it covers.
- Understanding pharmacy disclosures
A named pharmacy or network does not establish who will fill your prescription.
- Cancellation and refunds
Ending future billing and refunding an existing order are separate questions.
Before you act
Cite this
Treatment Registry. (2026). Invyncible: recorded programs and prices. Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/providers/invyncible