Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Invyncible · Injection, vial · every compounded tirzepatide record
Price
| Term | Published rate | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| standard tirz — Program 1: 2.5mg weekly dose/10mg (4 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$210.00” | $210Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| standard tirz — Program 2: 5mg weekly dose/20mg (4 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$280.00” | $280Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| standard tirz — Program 3: 7.5mg weekly dose/30mg (4 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$350.00” | $350Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| standard tirz — Program 4: 10mg weekly dose/40mg (4 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$402.50” | $402.50Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| standard tirz — Program 5: 12.5mg weekly dose/60mg (4 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$437.50” | $437.50Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| tirz glycine — Program 1: 2.5mg weekly dose/10 mg (4 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$180.00” | $180Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| tirz glycine — Program 2: 5mg weekly dose/20mg (4 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$260.00” | $260Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| tirz glycine — Program 3: 7.5mg weekly dose/30mg (4 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$325.00” | $325Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| tirz glycine — Program 4: 10mg weekly dose/40mg (4 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$375.00” | $375Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| tirz glycine — Program 5: 12.5mg weekly dose/60mg (4 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$425.00” | $425Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| tirz glycine — Starter Program: 2.5mg weekly dose/10mg (4 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$180.00” | $180Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| tirz glycine — Maintenance Program: 5mg weekly dose/40mg (8 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$375.00” | $375Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| tirz b3 — Program 1: 2.5mg weekly dose/20mg (8 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$318.75” | $318.75Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| tirz b3 — Program 2: 5mg weekly dose/34mg (7 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$468.75” | $468.75Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
| tirz b3 — Program 3: 7.5mg weekly dose/68mg (9 weeks) Price conditions have not been established; the quoted figure is not a verified recurring rate. “$731.25” | $731.25Published figure | Charged todayNot verified |
Price sources
- standard tirz — Program 1: 2.5mg weekly dose/10mg (4 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- standard tirz — Program 2: 5mg weekly dose/20mg (4 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- standard tirz — Program 3: 7.5mg weekly dose/30mg (4 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- standard tirz — Program 4: 10mg weekly dose/40mg (4 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- standard tirz — Program 5: 12.5mg weekly dose/60mg (4 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- tirz glycine — Program 1: 2.5mg weekly dose/10 mg (4 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- tirz glycine — Program 2: 5mg weekly dose/20mg (4 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- tirz glycine — Program 3: 7.5mg weekly dose/30mg (4 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- tirz glycine — Program 4: 10mg weekly dose/40mg (4 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- tirz glycine — Program 5: 12.5mg weekly dose/60mg (4 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- tirz glycine — Starter Program: 2.5mg weekly dose/10mg (4 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- tirz glycine — Maintenance Program: 5mg weekly dose/40mg (8 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- tirz b3 — Program 1: 2.5mg weekly dose/20mg (8 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- tirz b3 — Program 2: 5mg weekly dose/34mg (7 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
- tirz b3 — Program 3: 7.5mg weekly dose/68mg (9 weeks) · invyncible.com — read October 2026
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Invyncible's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Terms reserve cancellation of an order by the platform and a credit if an already charged order is cancelled, and refer to a Return Policy without publishing a linked treatment-specific return rule in the reviewed legal page. The FAQ releases the pending authorization if a prescription is not approved; bank release timing varies. A patient cancellation cutoff, processed-prescription refund right and subscription renewal rule are not established. https://www.invyncible.com/legal https://www.invyncible.com/faq |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from invyncible.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Invyncible is a Nationwide Telemedicine, LLC brand. Independent Nationwide Telemedicine-affiliated medical practices supply medical services; Invyncible does not itself compound or dispense medication. A provider reviews intake before prescribing, with consultation requirements depending on the treatment and state rules. The general consent permits electronic, audio and video review; it does not fix one mandatory visit modality for every program. https://www.invyncible.com/legal https://www.invyncible.com/informed-consent https://www.invyncible.com/faq
- 2. October 2026 — The pharmacy network lists Empower, Strive, Center City, Partell, PerfectRx and MFV, and patients can request a different pharmacy or a prescription copy. A network listing does not assign every program to one pharmacy. Pharmacy choice can change price, availability and shipping. https://www.invyncible.com/compounding-pharmacies
- 3. October 2026 — The public pages do not itemize a separate ongoing membership or consultation fee. Terms say a purchased medical service is included in the collected total and an itemized invoice appears before purchase, without establishing the charge for a selected program in the reviewed public catalog. https://www.invyncible.com/legal
- 4. October 2026 — Published package prices and selected-option prices are retained as advertisements with an unverified payment and unstated billing interval. Approximate vial duration, financing installments, crossed-out prices and a two-month product title do not establish a calendar-month bill or renewal invoice. The final prescribed dose, fees and delivery charge require confirmation. https://www.invyncible.com/faq https://www.invyncible.com/shipping-information
- 5. October 2026 — The standard tirz page excludes Alabama, Arkansas, California, Hawaii, Kansas, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota or Oregon. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/tirzepatide-injection
- 6. October 2026 — The tirz glycine page excludes Arkansas, California, Indiana, Minnesota, Oregon or South Carolina. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/tirzepatide-glycine
- 7. October 2026 — The tirz b3 page excludes California, Iowa, Massachusetts, Oregon or Wisconsin. This exclusion list is not an affirmative served-state roster; no complement is inferred. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/tirzepatide-b3-injection
- 8. October 2026 — The standard, glycine/B12 and B3 pages explicitly describe compounded tirzepatide in vials. The standard selector and dosing examples disagree on dose/vial amounts, and the B3 two-month heading has approximate seven-to-nine-week examples. These examples are not a prescribing schedule or verified billing interval. https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/tirzepatide-injection https://www.invyncible.com/invyncible-treatments/tirzepatide-b3-injection
10 further notes concern other Invyncible programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.