Treatment Registry
TR-1036 ActiveRecorded October 2026

Compounded semaglutide

Sold by Glam Health · every compounded semaglutide record

The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.

Price

No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.

Visit Glam Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Glam Health's website without a paid referral.

History

Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.

Sourcing and terms

PharmacyNot disclosed
StatesNot disclosed
PrescriberNot disclosed
CancellationNot disclosed
MembershipNot disclosed
Consult feeNot disclosed

Recorded from glamhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.

Notes

  1. 1. October 2026 — Glam lists compounded semaglutide with B12 starting at $149. The expanded treatment details include licensed-provider review, dosing guidance, follow-up support and shipping. No payment or supply period is stated; the starting amount is not established as a monthly price. Final pricing follows provider review. https://glamhealth.com/
  2. 2. October 2026 — The homepage says no subscription is required and patients may pay as needed. It does not state a separate membership charge, consultation charge, shipping charge, named pharmacy, patient-state roster, consultation modality or cancellation/refund policy. The linked consultation questionnaire was reviewed only at its public starting screen. https://glamhealth.com/ https://glamhealth.com/quiz-step
  3. 3. October 2026 — The accessible treatment text does not identify the administration route or device. Product imagery is not confirmation of a vial. https://glamhealth.com/

1 further note concerns other Glam Health programs and sit on the provider record.

Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.

This record

Entry
TR-1036
Medication category
compounded semaglutide
Readings
1

Related records

Cite this entry

Treatment Registry. (2026). Glam Health — compounded semaglutide (TR-1036). Last verified October 2026. Retrieved [your access date], from https://treatmentregistry.com/registry/TR-1036

Replace the bracket with the date you read it. Ours is the date we last checked the figures, which is a different thing and is given separately.