Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by Glam Health · every compounded tirzepatide record
The register has not established whether this program ships a vial, a pen, or another form. That is a gap in our record, not a statement about the company.
Price
No comparable monthly price verified at this reading. See dated notes for any advertised starting figures.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Glam Health's website without a paid referral.
History
Fewer than two comparable calendar-month readings are available for a price trend. Day- or week-based supplies, introductory offers and unverified payment terms are not connected in this chart.
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| States | Not disclosed |
| Prescriber | Not disclosed |
| Cancellation | Not disclosed |
| Membership | Not disclosed |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed |
Recorded from glamhealth.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. October 2026 — Glam lists compounded tirzepatide with B12 starting at $175. The expanded treatment details include licensed-provider review, dosing guidance, follow-up support and shipping. No payment or supply period is stated; the starting amount is not established as a monthly price. Final pricing follows provider review. https://glamhealth.com/
- 2. October 2026 — The homepage says no subscription is required and patients may pay as needed. It does not state a separate membership charge, consultation charge, shipping charge, named pharmacy, patient-state roster, consultation modality or cancellation/refund policy. The linked consultation questionnaire was reviewed only at its public starting screen. https://glamhealth.com/ https://glamhealth.com/quiz-step
- 3. October 2026 — The accessible treatment text does not identify the administration route or device. Product imagery is not confirmation of a vial. https://glamhealth.com/
1 further note concerns other Glam Health programs and sit on the provider record.
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.