Compare
Care Bare Rx and PlushCare
What each charges for brand semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$705
Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified
Form not recorded
◯ $705 recorded historically · Ozempic injection (brand semaglutide)
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Charged, amount not published |
| Pharmacy | Belmar Pharmacy, Scottsdale AZ; Strive Pharmacy, Torrance CA… |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“OZEMPIC® INJECTION From $705/mo”
Read on carebarerx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0018
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Care Bare Rx's website without a paid referral.
$499
Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified
Injection, pen
◯ $499 recorded historically · Wegovy (brand semaglutide) via NovoCare Pharmacy, self-pay
| Membership | Required, $19.99 per month |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“Now available from $499 through NovoCare® Pharmacy, no insurance required”
Read on plushcare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0058
Current availability of this program is not verified.
We earn nothing from this link. It opens PlushCare's website without a paid referral.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons