Treatment Registry

Compare

CoreAge Rx and ShedRx

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. Both recorded programs come to the same initial-charge figure. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

CoreAge Rx

$199Using highest published fee

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $99 advertised · Month to month

MembershipNone. “There are no membership fees, no auto-rebills, and no surprise charges.”
Consultation fee$50 to $100
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Semaglutide Starting at $99/mo Prescription weight loss delivered to your door”

Read on coreagerx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0011

Enroll with CoreAge Rx

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

ShedRx

$199

first month, including required fees on record

Injection, pen

◯ $199 advertised · Shortest plan, two-month minimum

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published3 (1 month, 6 months, 12 months)

“Plan Per Month 1 Month $199 6 Months $179 Save $120 12 Months $159 Save $480”

Read on tryshed.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0029

Enroll with ShedRx

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons