Compare
Found and Gala Health
What each charges for brand semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$1,100
Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified
Form not recorded
◯ $1,100 recorded historically · brand semaglutide - Ozempic (12-month plan, per medication toolkit listing)
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Charged, amount not published |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month) |
“semaglutide Ozempic® $1100/mo”
Read on joinfound.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0107
Current availability of this program is not verified.
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$1,299
Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified
Form not recorded
◯ $1,299 recorded historically · Ozempic (brand semaglutide) - cash price
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“From $1,299/month Cash price. Insurance may reduce cost.”
Read on galaglp1.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0015
Current availability of this program is not verified.
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons