Treatment Registry

Compare

Found and HealthiCare

What each charges for compounded tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. HealthiCare's recorded program comes to $25 less in recorded initial charges; the displayed sums may use an upper fee or omit an unresolved charge. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Found

at least $289

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $289 advertised · Monthly plan, cash pay

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeCharged, amount not published
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published4 (1 month, 12 months)

“*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front. Monthly plans start at $199/mo for insurance and $289/mo for cash-pay. Visits for insurance plans may require copays. Prescriptions are up to medical provider's discretion. Price varies based on medication, insurance and coverage.”

Read on joinfound.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0106

Enroll with Found

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

HealthiCare

$264

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $264 advertised · Monthly Plan, billed monthly

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyF&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, 5484 Dixie Hig…
Terms published2 (1 month, 3 months)

“Monthly Plan Billed monthly $264.00 / Save 15% Three-Month Plan $673.20 billed every 3 months $224.40 monthly equivalent”

Read on healthicare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0090

Visit HealthiCare

We earn nothing from this link. It opens HealthiCare's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons