Treatment Registry

Compare

Found and LifeMD

What each charges for brand semaglutide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. LifeMD comes to $462 less in the first month, though at least one figure is a floor because a disclosed charge has no published amount. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Found

$650

first month, including the required fees on record

Form not recorded

$650 advertised · brand semaglutide - Wegovy (alternative brand listed on same page)

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeCharged, amount not published
PharmacyNot disclosed on joinfound.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published2 (1 mo)

semaglutide Wegovy® from $650/mo+

Read on joinfound.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0107

Enroll with Found

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

LifeMD

$188

first month, everything required included

Form not recorded

$149 advertised · Wegovy pill, month to month

MembershipRequired, $149 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed on lifemd.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed on lifemd.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published2 (1 mo)

‡ Initial Wegovy® pricing starting at $149 (pill) and $199 (pen) is for new patients eligible for prescription without insurance coverage. Price does not include the monthly program & provider fee of $149 (first month discounted to $39 today). If using insurance, eligible and qualified patients may pay as low as $0-$25 co-pay for medication.

Read on lifemd.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0051

Visit LifeMD

We earn nothing from this link. LifeMD has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons