Treatment Registry

Compare

HealthiCare and Pallas Health

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

HealthiCare

$174

first month, including required fees on record

Form not recorded

◯ $174 advertised · Monthly Plan, billed monthly

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyF&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, 5484 Dixie Hig…
Terms published2 (1 month, 3 months)

“Monthly Plan Billed monthly $174.00 / Save 15% Three-Month Plan $443.70 billed every 3 months $147.90 monthly equivalent”

Read on healthicare.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0089

Visit HealthiCare

We earn nothing from this link. It opens HealthiCare's website without a paid referral.

Pallas Health

$139

Per month · introductory offer · advertised medication price

Form not recorded

◯ $139 advertised · First month

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published2 (1 month, 12 weeks)

“Compounded Semaglutide $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”

Read on pallashealth.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0117

Visit Pallas Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Pallas Health's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons