Treatment Registry

Compare

HealthRX and Pallas Health

What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

HealthRX

$133

Published figure · initial payment not verified

Injection, vial

◯ $133 advertised · 3-month plan

MembershipNone. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.”
Consultation feeNone. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.”
PharmacyNot yet checked
Terms published2 (payment not verified)

“Compounded Semaglutide Once-weekly injection · GLP-1 The most-studied GLP-1 compound. Average 15% body-weight loss at 68 weeks in STEP-1 trial. Compounded at a licensed 503A pharmacy. FROM $133 /mo (3-month plan) · as low as $99/mo on 12-month”

Read on healthrx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0376

Enroll with HealthRX

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Pallas Health

$139

Per month · introductory offer · advertised medication price

Form not recorded

◯ $139 advertised · First month

MembershipNot disclosed
Consultation fee$0
PharmacyNot disclosed
Terms published2 (1 month, 12 weeks)

“Compounded Semaglutide $139 first month · then $199/mo avg”

Read on pallashealth.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0117

Visit Pallas Health

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Pallas Health's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons