Compare
HealthRX and RxSpan MD
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$133
Published figure · initial payment not verified
Injection, vial
◯ $133 advertised · 3-month plan
| Membership | None. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.” |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | None. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.” |
| Pharmacy | Not yet checked |
| Terms published | 2 (payment not verified) |
“Compounded Semaglutide Once-weekly injection · GLP-1 The most-studied GLP-1 compound. Average 15% body-weight loss at 68 weeks in STEP-1 trial. Compounded at a licensed 503A pharmacy. FROM $133 /mo (3-month plan) · as low as $99/mo on 12-month”
Read on healthrx.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0376
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$249
first month, including required fees on record
Injection, vial
◯ $249 advertised · Regular monthly price
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Included; amount not itemized |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, payment not verified, 12 months) |
“Semaglutide Injection Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.”
Read on rxspanmd.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0119
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$249
first month, including required fees on record
Oral capsule
◯ $249 advertised · Regular monthly price
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Included; amount not itemized |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month, 12 months) |
“Semaglutide Capsules Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $1,933. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.”
Read on rxspanmd.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0121
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons