Treatment Registry

Compare

HealthRX and Zealthy

What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 3, 2026. HealthRX comes to $203 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

HealthRX

$133

first month, everything required included

Injection, vial

$133 advertised · 3-month plan

MembershipNone. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.”
Consultation feeNone. “There are no separate visit fees or membership fees.”
PharmacyNot yet checked
Terms published2 (3 mo, 12 mo)

Compounded Semaglutide Once-weekly injection · GLP-1 The most-studied GLP-1 compound. Average 15% body-weight loss at 68 weeks in STEP-1 trial. Compounded at a licensed 503A pharmacy. FROM $133 /mo (3-month plan) · as low as $99/mo on 12-month

Read on healthrx.com, September 3, 2026 · Full record TR-0376

Enroll with HealthRX

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Zealthy

$336

first month, everything required included

Form not recorded

$297 advertised · Doctor + GLP-1 bundle

MembershipRequired, $39 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed on getzealthy.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed on getzealthy.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published2 (1 mo, 3 mo)

Limited time: $297/month Doctor + Medication (+$80 off first month)

Read on getzealthy.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0027

Visit Zealthy

We earn nothing from this link. Zealthy has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons