Compare
Henry Meds and RxSpan MD
What each charges for compounded semaglutide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$297
first month, including required fees on record
Injection · device not recorded
◯ $297 advertised · Monthly semaglutide injection program
| Membership | any separate membership charge beyond the selected subscription not disclosed. Program subscriptions include specified treatment services; a separate universal membership fee is not established. |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $30 (included in program price) |
| Pharmacy | the pharmacy assigned to this prescription not disclosed. Affiliated pharmacies fulfill prescriptions; choosing an outside pharmacy means paying that pharmacy separately. A 503A/503B description is not an assignment. |
| Terms published | 3 (1 month, 6 months, 12 months) |
“$297 per month includes:”
Read on henrymeds.com, November 2026 · Full record TR-1180
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Henry Meds's website without a paid referral.
$179
first month, including required fees on record
Oral tablet
◯ $179 advertised · Monthly premium semaglutide tablets — up to 60 mg every 60 days
Premium non-injectable section, tablet option: up to 60 mg of compounded orally dissolving tablets every 60 days. The monthly bill and 60-day delivery schedule are different intervals.
| Membership | any separate membership charge beyond the selected subscription not disclosed. Program subscriptions include specified treatment services; a separate universal membership fee is not established. |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $30 (included in program price) |
| Pharmacy | the pharmacy assigned to this prescription not disclosed. Affiliated pharmacies fulfill prescriptions; choosing an outside pharmacy means paying that pharmacy separately. A 503A/503B description is not an assignment. |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, 6 months, 12 months) |
“$179 per month includes one of the following:”
Read on henrymeds.com, November 2026 · Full record TR-1181
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Henry Meds's website without a paid referral.
$179
first month, including required fees on record
Sublingual
◯ $179 advertised · Monthly premium sublingual semaglutide drops option
Premium menu option: up to 60 mg of compounded sublingual drops every 60 days; selected preparation and dose require confirmation.
| Membership | any separate membership charge beyond the selected subscription not disclosed. Program subscriptions include specified treatment services; a separate universal membership fee is not established. |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | $30 (included in program price) |
| Pharmacy | the pharmacy assigned to this prescription not disclosed. Affiliated pharmacies fulfill prescriptions; choosing an outside pharmacy means paying that pharmacy separately. A 503A/503B description is not an assignment. |
| Terms published | 1 (1 month) |
“$179 per month includes one of the following:”
Read on henrymeds.com, November 2026 · Full record TR-1182
We earn nothing from this link. It opens Henry Meds's website without a paid referral.
$249
first month, including required fees on record
Injection, vial
◯ $249 advertised · Regular monthly price
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Included; amount not itemized |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 4 (1 month, payment not verified, 12 months) |
“Semaglutide Injection Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $175/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,094. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.”
Read on rxspanmd.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0119
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$249
first month, including required fees on record
Oral capsule
◯ $249 advertised · Regular monthly price
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Included; amount not itemized |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month, 12 months) |
“Semaglutide Capsules Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $249 As low as $162/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $1,933. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.”
Read on rxspanmd.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0121
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons
- Breeze Meds and Henry Meds · compounded semaglutide
- Breeze Meds and RxSpan MD · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and Henry Meds · compounded semaglutide
- Care Bare Rx and RxSpan MD · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and Henry Meds · compounded semaglutide
- CoreAge Rx and RxSpan MD · compounded semaglutide