Treatment Registry

Compare

LifeMD and Ro

What each charges for brand tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. The recorded price bases differ or an initial payment is unverified; no like-for-like initial-cost difference is calculated. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

LifeMD

$338

first month, including required fees on record

Injection, vial

◯ $299 advertised · Zepbound vial, month to month

MembershipRequired, $149 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“Zepbound® Vial Starting At $299”

Read on lifemd.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0052

Visit LifeMD

We earn nothing from this link. It opens LifeMD's website without a paid referral.

Ro

$299

Historical recorded price · September 2026 · not currently verified

Form not recorded

◯ $299 recorded historically · Zepbound KwikPen (brand tirzepatide)

MembershipRequired, $149 per month
Consultation feeNot disclosed as of August 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed as of August 2026
Terms published1 (1 month)

“$299/mo for 2.5 mg dose”

Read on ro.co, September 2026 · Full record TR-0005

Provider website · Ro

Current availability of this program is not verified.

We earn nothing from this link. It opens Ro's website without a paid referral.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons