Treatment Registry

Compare

Noom and ShedRx

What each charges for compounded semaglutide, as recorded on September 2, 2026. Noom comes to $20 less in the first month. Terms and doses differ, so read both records before treating the figures as equivalent.

Side by side

Noom

$179

first month, including the required fees on record

Form not recorded

$179 advertised · Microdose GLP-1 Rx, 12-week subscription

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed on noom.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed on noom.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published1 (3 mo)

Noom GLP-1Rx Program: A low-dose semaglutide plan starting at $79 for the first 4-week supply, then $537 every 12 weeks ($179 per month). Noom GLP-1Rx Plus Program: A low-dose tirzepatide plan starting at $99 for the first 4-week supply, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199 per month).

Read on noom.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0069

Visit Noom

We earn nothing from this link. Noom has no commercial arrangement with Treatment Registry, and its record here is kept to the same standard as every other.

ShedRx

$199

first month, including the required fees on record

Injection, pen

$199 advertised · Shortest plan, two-month minimum

MembershipNot yet checked
Consultation feeNot disclosed on tryshed.com as of August 31, 2026
PharmacyNot disclosed on tryshed.com as of August 31, 2026
Terms published3 (2 mo, 6 mo, 12 mo)

Plan Per Month 1 Month $199 6 Months $179 Save $120 12 Months $159 Save $480

Read on tryshed.com, September 2, 2026 · Full record TR-0029

Enroll with ShedRx

This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.

Notes

Neither company is recommended here. This page records two published prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.

Other comparisons