Compare
RxSpan MD and ShedRx
What each charges for compounded tirzepatide. Each program below shows its own form, terms and source date. At least one company publishes more than one program form. All priced records are included below; a difference in form or dose can change the price. Payment terms, forms and doses differ, so read the full records before treating the figures as equivalent.
Side by side
$329
first month, including required fees on record
Injection, vial
◯ $329 advertised · Regular monthly price
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Included; amount not itemized |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month, 12 months) |
“Tirzepatide Injection Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $329 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.”
Read on rxspanmd.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0120
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$349
first month, including required fees on record
Oral capsule
◯ $349 advertised · Regular monthly price
| Membership | Not disclosed |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Included; amount not itemized |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed |
| Terms published | 2 (1 month, 12 months) |
“Tirzepatide Capsules Learn More | Compare Medications Regular Monthly Price $349 As low as $243/mo 12-month plan, billed as one upfront payment of $2,905. STARTNOW promo applied. Auto-renews. Final price confirmed at checkout.”
Read on rxspanmd.com, October 2026 · Full record TR-0122
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
$299
first month, including required fees on record
Injection, pen
◯ $299 advertised · Shortest plan, two-month minimum
| Membership | Not yet checked |
|---|---|
| Consultation fee | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 2026 |
| Terms published | 3 (1 month, 6 months, 12 months) |
“Plan Per Month 1 Month $299 6 Months $269 Save $180 12 Months $239 Save $720”
Read on tryshed.com, September 2026 · Full record TR-0030
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
Notes
Neither company is recommended here. This page records published program prices with the dates they were read, and adds the charges each company states are required. What suits you depends on dose, terms, and clinical fit, none of which a price comparison can settle. See what this record is and is not.
Other comparisons