Compounded tirzepatide
Sold by ShedRx · Injection, pen · every compounded tirzepatide record
What you actually pay
Per month
$299
| Medication · Shortest plan, two-month minimum | $299 |
|---|
Added from the figures recorded below.
Price
| Term | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Shortest plan, two-month minimum “Plan Per Month 1 Month $299 6 Months $269 Save $180 12 Months $239 Save $720” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$299 | Charged today$299 |
| 6-month plan “Plan Per Month 1 Month $299 6 Months $269 Save $180 12 Months $239 Save $720” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$269 | Charged today$1,614 |
| 12-month plan “Plan Per Month 1 Month $299 6 Months $269 Save $180 12 Months $239 Save $720” source, read August 31, 2026 | Per month$239 | Charged today$2,868 |
This is a paid link. If you enroll through it, Treatment Registry may earn a commission. It does not change what we record, and it does not change the price you pay.
History
One reading so far. A price history appears here after the next verification pass.
- August 31, 2026 — Entry added to the register
Sourcing and terms
| Pharmacy | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
|---|---|
| Prescriber | Both |
| Consult fee | Not disclosed as of August 31, 2026 |
Not yet checked: states, cancellation and membership.
Recorded from tryshed.com. Unlike the price rows above, these carry a summary rather than a word-for-word quotation, so they are not shown in quotation marks.
Notes
- 1. August 31, 2026 — ShedRx's per-month rate drops the longer a patient commits. The ladders are on the product pages: https://www.tryshed.com/products/compounded-semaglutide-injections reads "Plan Per Month 1 Month $199 6 Months $179 Save $120 12 Months $159 Save $480", and https://www.tryshed.com/products/compounded-tirzepatide-injections reads "Plan Per Month 1 Month $299 6 Months $269 Save $180 12 Months $239 Save $720".
- 2. August 31, 2026 — Shed's own pages don't agree on what compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide cost. The home page reads "Compounded Semaglutide as low as $159/mo" and "Compounded Trizepatide starting as low as $239/mo" (their spelling), while a product card on the category page prices the same drugs at "Compounded Semaglutide Injections GLP-1 receptor agonist Starting at $249/month" and "Compounded Tirzepatide Injections ... Starting at $349/month". A comparison table on that same category page gives a third figure: "GLP-1 Injections ... Cost/Month Starting at $199". The $159 and $239 turn out to be the twelve-month rungs; the $199 matches the one-month rung; the $249 and $349 match no rung on either product page.
- 3. August 31, 2026 — ShedRx's terms set a two-month minimum commitment no matter how billing works. At https://www.tryshed.com/resources/legal/terms: "11.1 Commitment Period: All programs require a minimum commitment of two (2) full months. Early cancellation within this period does not release you from payment obligations and will not result in a refund or credit." The same document says "Subscriptions are only eligible for cancellation after two months or at the close of your renewal cycles, whichever is longer" and "Billing may occur either every twenty-eight (28) days or on a monthly basis, depending on your specific program."
- 4. August 31, 2026 — Multi-month billing, from the same terms: the multi-month program fee may be settled by "(i) payment of the full multi-month program fee at the time of purchase, or (ii) installment billing in which the multi-month program fee is divided into installments charged at the cadence selected at checkout". The charged-today column above shows the first of those two, which is why the ladder's totals are the full term multiplied out.
- 5. August 31, 2026 — Shed quotes Wegovy at several different prices depending on which part of its own site you're reading. The hero on its Wegovy product page reads "Wegovy® Starting at $149/ month + Additional $125/month Shed Membership", while the comparison table on the same page splits it into "Wegovy® Pen ... Starts at $199" and "Wegovy® Pill ... Starts at $149". The foot bar below that gives a third figure: "Wegovy® $349–499 for the medication Additional $125/month Shed Membership". The fine print comes closest to reconciling it: "Wegovy® pricing starts at $149 (pill) and $199 (pen) per month for new patients using cash pay. Prices do not include the $99 Shed membership and provider fee, which is paid directly to Shed." A separate pricing block reading "Month-to-month Wegovy® $99/month" appears on both that page and the Zepbound membership page, and the category page prices Wegovy and Zepbound at "Starting at $349/month" instead. Shed's own terms describe the membership as distinct from the drug: "The membership fee is separate from the cost of medication. Shed does not dispense or sell medication directly. Members are responsible for purchasing approved prescriptions directly through LillyDirect or NovoCare."
- 6. August 31, 2026 — Shed labels compounded products clearly: "Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are prepared by a licensed pharmacy based on a provider's prescription."
Treatment Registry is an independent editorial record. It is not a government registry, a licensing body, or a certification. An entry means we recorded what a company published on a given date. It does not mean we recommend the program, and it does not mean the program is approved by anyone.